KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Liberty Personnel Services

Is this your company?

Liberty Personnel Services

Add a Review

Liberty Personnel Services Reviews

Updated Apr 11, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 12 reviews

4.4
86%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Place to Grow and Thrive!!

    Apr 11, 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Autonomy, Teamwork, High Performance, Perseverance

    Cons

    health benefits, training, career advancement,

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great company

    Feb 25, 2021 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work, unlimited commission potential

    Cons

    None, good people to work with

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Contractor

    Never working with them again

    Sep 3, 2020 - Recruit 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Didn't happen to see any.

    Cons

    So I apply for a position listed as "100% remote," and the recruiter asks if I'm open to relocation, because it is only remote if you live in one of seven "tax haven" states. My current state ofTexas is not, but Florida (where some family members live) is. He helpfully suggests, "You could use your relatives address too possibly and stay put." I don't think that's ethical, so I stop talking to him. He submits my resume anyway, and the client is someone I applied to directly the previous year.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Excellent Company

    Sep 14, 2017 - Senior Technical Recruiter/Account Manager in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Liberty Personnel was a great company to work for. Everything about the company is made for their employees to succeed. As an employee, you are giving the same opportunity as the Managers and Partners. Furthermore, the company culture and work environment is second to none. They reward their employees who are prospering and help the employees that need to be brought up to speed. The people are what make Liberty Personnel an excellent company to work for; I am glad I had the opportunity to do so.

    Cons

    There wasn't always enough fridge space!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Liberty Personnel Services

    May 2, 2017 - Recruiter in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Companies like Liberty Personnel are few and far between. Very open work culture, the bosses are always very approachable and they encourage creativity and give you lots of autonomy to do your job. Best place I have ever worked.

    Cons

    There are no cons to working here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Excellent Company to work for

    May 16, 2016 - Recruiter in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is extremely helpful and works together, its really like a big family. You have unlimited earning potential and they pay for my car.

    Cons

    Its 100% commission so its not for everyone, you have to want it

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great company and great people!

    Aug 3, 2018 - Senior Technical Recruiter in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, my coworkers are basically like a 2nd family. Everyone is very helpful. Unlimited earning potential Car Payment Quarterly outings Year end company vacation 401k match

    Cons

    Working 100% commission can be stressful

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Recruiter

    Jan 21, 2015 - Recruiter in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    fun place to work. A very fair company which is hard to find at recruiting firms.

    Cons

    Spending all the money I make ia a challenge.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work.

    Oct 2, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management is great and commissions are excellent.

    Cons

    Lots of phone calls but well worth it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great

    Aug 21, 2014 - Recruiter in King of Prussia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great management, exceptional work environment

    Cons

    none, I really don't have any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Popular Careers with Liberty Personnel Services Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Liberty Personnel Services? Share Your Experiences

Liberty Personnel Services logo
or