KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

LifeSeasons

Engaged Employer

LifeSeasons

Add a Review

LifeSeasons Reviews

Updated Jul 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 of over 14 reviews

3.8
74%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The Best People To Work With

    Jul 26, 2022 - Director of Operations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A company that truly embraces change, people, talent, innovation, and their core values

    Cons

    We dont get to see each other enough (we are fully remote)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fantastic company

    Oct 28, 2021 - Financial Analyst in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great management and culture, fantastic leadership

    Cons

    None, it was really a great high growth company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I am a hardworking, independent indiviual

    Oct 5, 2021 - Sales Support Specialist in Anaheim, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Bilingual, Independent, hardworking, trustworthy fast and efficient

    Cons

    Work long hours and find it difficult to say no

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    My favorite job

    Sep 29, 2021 - Marketing in Springville, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - challenging - flexible - opportunistic

    Cons

    - Always changing. You must be adaptable or you won't last here.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    LifeSeasons is where my career took off

    Apr 13, 2021 - Senior Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I use to hear about people who were actually excited to go to work each day- and I thought they were nuts. I've been with LifeSeasons for about a year now, and I can confidently say that I cannot wait to get into work each morning. I feel like I finally have an executive team that supports me and my ideas. I am encouraged to implement new ideas. The adage "well, this is just how we do things" is not part of the LifeSeasons vernacular. I love my team. I love our leadership. I finally feel like my career is taking off. I couldn't be more grateful to work for such an incredible company.

    Cons

    Need to continue to build our internal team- I think we have relied heavily on consultants which has worked for a season, but I'd love to see our in house team grow.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Blooming Startup with Room to Grow

    Apr 12, 2021 - Anonymous in Springville, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Opportunity: I get access to projects and responsibilities that I would not normally get access to at my age and experience 2. Strong Culture: LifeSeasons is based on 3 core priniciples, Humility, Transparency, and Unity. I've seen the executive team walk away from high-performing business deals and employees just to preserve the culture. 3. Flexibility: As long as you get your work done, leadership will work with you to maintain work-life balance. 4. Benefits: Great Benefits

    Cons

    Part of working for a rapidly growing startup is constant change and pivoting. The leadership tries to fill everyone in, but at this pace some communication feels like it gets lost in the wind, leading to misunderstandings and confusion.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic Place to Work

    Apr 12, 2021 - Vice President of Marketing in Park City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The executive team is extremely well rounded and collaborative, no matter if you are a VP, Director, or Coordinator the CEO and CSO make time for everyone. I have found it extremely refreshing to have open conversations. It is a great company to get into right now because 95% of sales was just brick and mortar with no marketing spend and 95% 5 star reviews on Amazon. The company is now investing heavily into marketing to get the name out and digitally is growing at unparalleled success.

    Cons

    It is still a start up, so if you cant work collaboratively, quickly, like to work in a silo without input from every facet of the company, and can't provide metrics to prove your decision making skills on ROI then this is probably not the place for you.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good opportunities

    Apr 4, 2021 - Marketing Manager in Springville, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    open to innovation & new business deployment, good brand philosophy

    Cons

    few of downsides to work at

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome Company to Work For

    Oct 23, 2019 - Content Marketing Manager in Lewisville, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have a family feel and prioritize innovation!

    Cons

    No cons for me!

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Former Employee

    meh

    Apr 25, 2022 - Marketing Director in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    easy going staff members, not much oversight

    Cons

    no direction, constantly changing priorities

    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Popular Careers with LifeSeasons Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at LifeSeasons? Share Your Experiences

LifeSeasons logo
or