KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Lincoln Property Company

Engaged Employer

Lincoln Property Company

Add a Review

Lincoln Property Company Reviews

Updated Aug 5, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,020 of over 1,037 reviews

4.2
83%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Lincoln Property Company President and CEO Tim Byrne
Tim Byrne
490 Ratings
Talk anonymously with Real Estate professionals

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Great benefits and you get to meet so many people.(in 81 reviews)
  • "The pay is good at first until work catches up to you and you're killing your self whit extreme over time(in 52 reviews)
  • "Great training and organization for new employees.(in 35 reviews)
  • "Meet a few great people(in 32 reviews)
  • "Lots of great history and culture.(in 21 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Lincoln Property Company and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    fantastic

    Aug 5, 2022 - Leasing Agent in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lincoln property is one of the most organized, polite companies I have ever worked for. They have been so fast with getting me on the team. They have answered all my questions when I ask. fantastic communication.

    Cons

    nothing that I know of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lincoln Property Company Response

    Marketing and Client Services Manager

    Thanks so much for the kind review! We're glad to have you on our team at LPC!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome group

    Aug 4, 2022 - Sr. Property Manager in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family atmosphere where people support one another.

    Cons

    Some sr management has been around too long and old school thinking holding back progress.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lincoln Property Company Response

    Marketing and Client Services Manager

    Hello there, thank you for sharing your 5-star rating of LPC! It's great to know that you're enjoying being apart of our team. We appreciate your compliments as well as your thoughts on further improvement!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Jul 27, 2022 - Leasing and Marketing Professional in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing staff, great benefits and beautiful communities.

    Cons

    Having to work at least 1 day every weekend.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lincoln Property Company Response

    Marketing and Client Services Manager

    Thanks for the 5-star rating of LPC! It's been great having you as on our team. We appreciate your feedback!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    50 plus years in the industry

    Jul 25, 2022 - Multi-site Property Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working for a company that is 50 plus years in the business and has policy and procedures in place.

    Cons

    None to share so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lincoln Property Company Response

    Marketing and Client Services Manager

    Thank you kindly! Your 5-star feedback is greatly appreciated. It's been a pleasure having you on our team at LPC!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    It's a great company

    Jul 22, 2022 - Administrative Assistant in Lake Mary, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of incentives offered for great performers.

    Cons

    I didn't experience any cons while working for LPC.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lincoln Property Company Response

    Marketing and Client Services Manager

    Thank you kindly! Your 5-star rating of LPC is greatly appreciated.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    New Hire

    Jul 22, 2022 - Maintenence mechanic 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits very through quick turn around

    Cons

    Hire on process is very difficult and requires a lot of online documentation

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lincoln Property Company Response

    Marketing and Client Services Manager

    Welcome to LPC! We're so glad to have you! Thank you kindly for the 5 stars and feedback.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Newly hired

    Jul 22, 2022 - Maintenance Supervisor in Cohoes, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very excited to start next week

    Cons

    I have none to report as of yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lincoln Property Company Response

    Marketing and Client Services Manager

    Welcome to the team! We're glad to have you at LPC!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good

    Jul 18, 2022 - Leasing Consultant in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company, ok comission, bad managers

    Cons

    Managers stink they steal money

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lincoln Property Company Response

    Marketing and Client Services Manager

    While we love to see you enjoyed your time here, we take allegations such as these very seriously. If you feel comfortable, please email us some details to hello@lincolnapts.com. Thank you.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    Jul 18, 2022 - Leasing and Marketing Professional 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours Friendly staff Great environment

    Cons

    Haven’t experienced any concerns with this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lincoln Property Company Response

    Marketing and Client Services Manager

    We're glad to have you on our team! Thanks for the 5-star review of LPC!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I have loved the whole process!!

    Jul 15, 2022 - Assistant Manager in Woodbury, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professionalism at its finest!! I love it!!

    Cons

    I have no cons for Lincoln!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Lincoln Property Company Response

    Marketing and Client Services Manager

    Thank you so much for this feedback. We're very glad to hear you've been happy with your time here at LPC. We work hard to support our team members, so never hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions, suggestions, or concerns. Thanks again!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,020 Reviews

Lincoln Property Company Reviews FAQs

Lincoln Property Company has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 1,037 reviews left anonymously by employees. 83% of employees would recommend working at Lincoln Property Company to a friend and 75% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Lincoln Property Company employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Lincoln Property Company. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

83% of Lincoln Property Company employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Lincoln Property Company 4.0 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.2 for culture and values and 4.2 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Lincoln Property Company to be culture, benefits, career development and the cons to be senior leadership, management.

Popular Careers with Lincoln Property Company Job Seekers

Jobs