KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

LinkNow Media

Is this your company?

LinkNow Media

Add a Review

LinkNow Media Web Designer Reviews

Updated Apr 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 81 reviews

4.5
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
LinkNow Media Owner Wesley Mendelovitch
Wesley Mendelovitch
8 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

1y

a 

Consultant

What career advice would you give your 30-year-old self? 😇

3,002

251 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Training Process

    Apr 15, 2021 - Senior Web Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    When I got hired at Link Now I was worried about the training process because I live in Toronto Ontario and they are based out of Montreal Quebec. In reality it was actually the most detailed and hands on training I have ever experienced. Max, my trainer was the most knowledgeable and accommodating trainer I have ever met. He adjusted the training to my way of thinking and learning and to top it off after training was done he was always reaching out to help and always there to support me when needed. If you are considering LinkNow as a career I highly suggest you give it a shot. It may not be the easiest job but it is very rewarding in not only a financial way but also rewarding in knowledge Of S.E.O Marketing, website design and even trades of all sort. I also want to give a shout out to the manager Paige who is very hands on with out micro managing, she is always there when you need her. All around great work environment with opportunity to grow. Great work place!!

    Cons

    The sales job is difficult but that can be expected with all the bonuses and commission offered on top of the hourly wage.

    4 people found this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great for foot in door, no room for growth

    Apr 22, 2021 - Junior Web Designer in Montreal, QC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great work environment, supportive staff

    Cons

    no room for growth or kearning

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Not a career

    Apr 9, 2021 - Web Designer in Montreal, QC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    entertaining bunch, snacks, cool people, laid back

    Cons

    run like a scammy call center, no advancements, tacky sites, low pay, nepotism

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company

    Feb 20, 2021 - Web Designer in Montreal, QC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company Great people Great management

    Cons

    no place for growth Underpaid Old tech Too chill Too cusual

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing Company To Work For

    Jul 22, 2020 - Senior Web Consultant in Montreal, QC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great hours. Work from home. Max is an amazing trainer. The training is very informative but he makes it easy to understand. And the managers are always willing to help and jump on the phone with you, if need be. Pay is good and you can make quite a bit of money from bonuses and commission.

    Cons

    None that I can see so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Being Part Of Link Now Media

    Apr 19, 2018 - Senior Web Consultant in Montreal, QC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    worked in many call centers in the past few years ,this establishment offers a great experience and training for it's new staff , Management is very hands on always willing to help and coach you in order to reach set goals , Happy to go into work early as they offer free coffee and breakfast , Great Bonuses , Great Comission .. Nothing but love

    Cons

    i can't yet find a con of being apart of the link now media team !

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    If you get an opportunity to work here, DO IT.

    Apr 3, 2018 - Senior Web Consultant in Montreal, QC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Honestly, this job has been the best job I have ever had. They actually treat you like family. They provide snacks, are very flexible and the management is very understanding and helpful. As long as you put in the effort, they will do what it takes to show you that you matter.

    Cons

    It's a 9-5 job. You have to work, if you want the best results you need to put in real effort.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    LinkNow Media Response

    Director of Operations

    Thanks so much for taking the time to say a few words about LinkNow. We are happy to see that the effort we make to make everyone feel important is working! Thank you for being part of the LinkNow Family

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great "First" Job

    Sep 13, 2017 - Web Designer in Montreal, QC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As a recent graduate, it was hard to get a job with no work experience. I had the necessary skills, just not much on my resume. LinkNow gave me that first 'real' job in my field as a web designer, and I've been able to learn and grow a lot working here.

    Cons

    It pays very low... like a first job.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to work

    Feb 7, 2017 - Senior Web Consultant in Montreal, QC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good bonus money great comission structure friendly work environment free coffee, cereal and fruits

    Cons

    can't think of anything wrong, overall good place to work

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    LinkNow Media Response

    Director of Operations

    Thank you so much for your great review. It's great to see that our Management get a shout out!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Happy to work here

    Mar 15, 2016 - Web Designer in Montreal, QC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Besides the workplace atmosphere, relaxed and fun, the place is becoming a model company, With good morals and ethic work, health insurance and a focus on the workers so they are happy to make their best work possible. Besides that, we have breakfast, a room with Ping-pong, Foosball and other amenities. We have a couple of big parties a year but we also support social causes.

    Cons

    The company is growing, and is harder to get to know everybody.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Popular Careers with LinkNow Media Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at LinkNow Media? Share Your Experiences

or