Linx Legal Reviews

Updated Mar 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
70%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    great

    Mar 4, 2021 - Case Manager in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have a family atmosphere.

    Cons

    Work loads are very heavy

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    low pay

    Mar 28, 2021 - Phone Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I can't think of any

    Cons

    pay, hours, management and having to fight for incentive

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Terrible Company

    Jan 11, 2021 - Sales Manager in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Short days on Fridays Mornings off

    Cons

    High level of nepotism Owner and company is very distrust worthy extremely high turnover rate Commission takes incredibly long to get paid to you and is easily "lost" throughout the process so often you will not get paid Borderline illegal pay structure

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    IT was cool

    Sep 14, 2020 - Phone Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company, commission was great

    Cons

    Part time, if you cant sell you wont make it

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company with Great People!

    Feb 5, 2020 - Assistant Manager in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked at several locations in several different industries in my life including the US military and federal government. To date, this is the best company I have worked for. I have been here over a year and the company has provided me several advancement opportunities. Management notices hard work and looks highly upon driven individuals.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons at this time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Opportunity

    Feb 5, 2020 - Case Manager in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Consistently changing with the times - Compensation and Bonus structure - Work Environment - Flexible Schedule

    Cons

    - I will update if anything comes up

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Jan 31, 2020 - Marketing Manager in Myrtle Beach, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good pay insurance/401k full time pay for shorter work weeks no weekends great teamwork good management performance bonuses

    Cons

    So far there are no cons working for Linx Legal

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Feb 5, 2020 - General Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work environment that is fun but also gets the job done!

    Cons

    Office can be cold at times so bring a jacket!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Two Thumbs Up

    Feb 5, 2020 - Director in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    401 K Match Health Benefits Good Pay Bonuses

    Cons

    often chilly in the office

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Job in Myrtle Beach

    Jul 3, 2019 - Manager/Case Analyst in Myrtle Beach, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Well first the pay is awesome where like a family here the owner care about his employees no matter what the situation is family first always but great energy here great benefits and this will be the last job I have and there always room for advancement overall the best place to work as long as your willing to learn what’s needed to be successful

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of just come to work be productive and what your getting paid for no problem what so ever

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Popular Careers with Linx Legal Job Seekers

Case Analyst
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Director, Sales and Marketing
Learn About the Job
Customer Service Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at Linx Legal? Share Your Experiences

Linx Legal logo
or