KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

LiveRamp

Engaged Employer

LiveRamp

Add a Review

LiveRamp Employee Reviews about "communication"

Updated Aug 16, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 474 of over 541 reviews
4.1
77% Recommend to a Friend
LiveRamp CEO Scott Howe
85% Approve of CEO

Found 16 of over 541 reviews

4.1
77%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
LiveRamp CEO Scott Howe
Scott Howe
203 Ratings

What people are saying about LiveRamp

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
  • "Growing pains always happen when you're on a rocket ship but as long as upper management continues to be transparent, there are no issues!(in 5 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of LiveRamp and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "communication"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year
    Featured Review

    Great Products, Outstanding Culture, Amazingly Smart and Inspired Coworkers

    Jun 3, 2022 - Senior Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'd say I hit the trifecta at LiveRamp as 1) I've found an incredible team of motivated coworkers who care passionately about 2) building amazing solutions to address our clients needs and solve their problems. And 3) the culture inspires the former - great people and great products - by provide everyone with the ability to bring your true self to work each and every day. I love it here!

    Cons

    Very few...but everyone is always wanting to deliver more and sooner. Our focus on ideation and discovery along with our need to maintain strict privacy standards and high quality simply requires that we prioritize. To me, that's still a good thing but could be perceived as delaying our solutions.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    LiveRamp Response

    People and Culture Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide this review. It's great to know you are having a positive experience as a Liveramper.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    LiveRamp Offers Unique Value Prop To Market

    Aug 8, 2022 - VP of Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The solutions LiveRamp offers to its customers add value to their businesses. LiveRamp has really only scratched the surface for the use cases they can power with most of their customers.

    Cons

    Innovation needs to be faster and clearer - what's next and why?

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good potential, but not promising

    Aug 15, 2022 - Talent Acquisition Partner in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Unlimited PTO, "Thrive Days" (additional company days off" Employee Resource Groups

    Cons

    - The pay is not competitive - Leadership lacks transparency - They hire managers to either 1) oversee too many people and/or 2) do too many different things. This leads to not really having managerial support - Lacks resources needed to be successful in role

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Inclusive environment. Company has saturated the market and is trying to find new growth now

    Jul 21, 2022 - Head of Product in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very inclusive environment. Great technology. Decent benefits

    Cons

    However, the product team has continued to promote mediocre talent which demoralizes everyone. Attrition is terrible. With the recent slump, stocks are worthless too and it's better to join a mid-stage startup. Leadership somehow believes they can continue to grow but i think it's time to just be acquired and let everyone move on.

    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    A nice company

    Aug 7, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People here are friendly to offer help and support; Company is trying to provide flexibility wherever it fits

    Cons

    Need a clearer product vision and strategy

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company That Cares About Employees

    Jul 20, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone at the organization is great to work with. The work is challenging and fast pace and the employees are respectful. The company cares about their employees while staying competitive in the market place.

    Cons

    Its a fast pace environment, so it might not be right for everyone.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good work Life Balance

    Jul 19, 2022 - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company is doing interest things in the space. Great work life balance. I love the culture and the people I work with.

    Cons

    Competing for top talent in a competitive market

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Team lacks focus and prioritises sales over quality of product

    Aug 2, 2022 - Senior Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits, most people are great to work with

    Cons

    Lots of politics, leadership team unable to take feedback

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    4 months in and I’m very happy with my decision to join LiveRamp

    Jul 11, 2022 - Senior Customer Success Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Smart people, amazing work life balance, interesting product(s), great management, a large number of internal support teams which helps me focus on my job, competitive salary and bonus, unlimited PTO, 401k match, hybrid work schedule with free lunch, quarterly stipend to spend on whatever you want

    Cons

    The products can be complicated/nuanced but I genuinely enjoy learning about them

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    LiveRamp Response

    People and Culture Manager

    Hi Liveramper! Thank you for the review, it's great to hear that you are happy with your decision to join Liveramp. I know that our supportive and innovative teams will ensure your experience only gets better.

  10. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Culture of favoritism, immaturity and internal politics

    Aug 16, 2022 - Product Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Some good benefits such as company thrive / shutdown days, three year RSU vesting and quarterly allowance for you to spend on variety of items.

    Cons

    If you are good at playing the politics game of sucking up to the most senior person in product and their inner circle, you will be fine. - Priorities will change every few weeks - There is talk of empowerment, we even had training earlier in the year, yet you will pretty much be told what initiative needs to be done - Accountability is non-existent, specially those in the 'inner circle' - have some constructive feedback? don't share it, otherwise you are the troublemaker - Senior leaders (Directors and VPs) know all of the above items, they will even share it behind the back of executives, yet in front of the executives, they will not be transparent as they are good at playing the internal politics and don't want to come across as a troublemaker - People that make the product leader feel good and have a history with them will be promoted multiple times

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with LiveRamp Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at LiveRamp? Share Your Experiences

or

Company Updates

Logo

LiveRamp

36 days ago

Culture
LiveRamp: Where people matter most People matter most is a commitment to putting our LiveRampers at the center of the decisions we make. It means that we understand that we cannot deliver an exceptional customer experience if you are not having an exceptional employee experience. It means we want you to LOVE working here.
LiveRamp: Where People Matter Most
www.youtube.com
Logo

LiveRamp

73 days ago

Culture
Happy #Pride from LiveRamp! 🏳️‍🌈 🎉 We're excited to celebrate with a series of internal events through our EQUAL #ERG to recognize and honor our LGBTQ+ community — both this month and all year long. We’re also proud to partner with Out in Tech, the world's largest community of LGBTQ+ tech professionals seeking greater diversity, equity, and inclusion in the workplace. Learn more about our ERGs and how we’re working with organizations like Out in Tech to leverage tech for social change.
Shared image - Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging
Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging
lnkd.in
See all

LiveRamp Photos

+ Add Photo
LiveRamp photo of: 2022 Pride - SF Office
LiveRamp photo of: 2022 Pride - SF Office
LiveRamp photo of: NYC Office
LiveRamp photo of: St Patricks Day - SF Office
LiveRamp photo of: Team Social Event
LiveRamp photo of: 2022 Pride - SF Office
LiveRamp photo of: 2022 Pride - SF Office
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 541 LiveRamp reviews submitted anonymously by LiveRamp employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if LiveRamp is right for you.