KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Liveops

Engaged Employer

Liveops

Add a Review

Liveops Independent Contractor Reviews

Updated Jun 18, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 77 of over 1,050 reviews

3.9
73%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Liveops Chief Executive Officer Greg Hanover
Greg Hanover
32 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Liveops and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent company!

    Jun 4, 2022 - Independent Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good pay, ability to make your own schedule. great training and continued support.

    Cons

    I don't have any. You get what you put into it

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Liveops Response

    Community Manager

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! The ability to create your own schedule is one of the best perks of being an Independent Contractor Agent with Liveops.

  2. 1.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Look Elsewhere

    Jun 18, 2022 - Independent Contractor in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home, pick your schedule, started out great then went down hill.

    Cons

    Something going on and no hours available and no new opportunities, stressful to meet SOW with no seats available. Bringing on new agents and do not appreciate the current agents. Not open about what is happening and left wondering if have employment. Pay is not that good, only for talk time not logged in time plus only a very short time for follow up notes then unpaid.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Liveops Response

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and do understand your frustration. We are working towards increasing opportunities for all independent contractor agents and expect more openings next month. If you’d like to share more with us, please send an email to press@liveops.com.

  3. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 8 years

    Trusted Company

    May 25, 2022 - Independent Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Multiple clients Always adding new clients Most flexible schedule I have ever seen Awesome Team Professional Keeps up with technology Amazing company

    Cons

    Clients can come and go Amount of open scheduling blocks can fluctuate

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Liveops Response

    Community Manager

    We're thrilled to hear this from you! Comments like this let us know that we are on the right track. Thank you for sharing this with everyone and we wish you the most success with your home business.

  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great work from home for extra money

    May 26, 2022 - Independent Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Create your own schedule Work as long as you want Self pace

    Cons

    Pay is on the 1st and 15th Taxes not deducted Pay varies

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Liveops Response

    Community Manager

    Thanks so much for the 4-star review! We are so happy you love the flexibility of creating your own schedule. We appreciate your feedback!

  5. 4.0
    Current Contractor

    Good company

    Apr 30, 2022 - Independent Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can make excellent money when calls are plentiful.

    Cons

    Some lines have poor communication with the contractors. There are times when you sit for hours without any calls so not getting paid

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Liveops Response

    Community Manager

    Hi there, Thank you for your review. We'd like to hear more about your experience and the programs you provided services for so we can work to improve. Please contact us at press@liveops.com.

  6. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Not enough opportunities

    Apr 29, 2022 - Independent Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Free Training Uses slack to get questions answered during a live call Pay is good depending on the client

    Cons

    Not enough opportunists Depending on the client not enough call volume since they pay per talk minute

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Liveops Response

    Community Manager

    Thank you for leaving such a thorough review. We appreciate your feedback as we are always working to improve the agent experience.

  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Great remote working environment

    Apr 24, 2022 - Independent Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Allows me to work from home, flexibile and great pay

    Cons

    clients can leave or end contracts with liveops leaving one to find a new client.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Liveops Response

    Community Manager

    We are happy to hear that you enjoy the flexibility of being an Independent Contractor with Liveops. Thank you for sharing!

  8. 3.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Skilled and Knowledgeable Healthcare Provider.

    May 14, 2022 - Independent Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The schedule provided is flexible.

    Cons

    There is not enough work available.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Liveops Response

    Community Manager

    We appreciate your feedback and the time you spent to leave a review.

  9. 3.0
    Current Contractor

    Liveops

    May 16, 2022 - Independent Contractors 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Scheudule flexibilityand pay with some clients,

    Cons

    Shifts available. Decline in available clients.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Liveops Response

    Community Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience as an independent contractor agent with Liveops!

  10. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Awesome sauce!

    Mar 5, 2022 - Independent Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As an independent contractor, you work from home, set your own hours and get what you put into it.

    Cons

    Strictly performance based. In other words, income is determined by actual phone time. Low call volume equals lower pay.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Liveops Response

    Community Manager

    Those are great call outs! Setting your own hours provides so much freedom. Thanks for sharing!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 77 Reviews

Popular Careers with Liveops Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Liveops? Share Your Experiences

or

Company Updates

Logo

Liveops

30 days ago

Careers
Are you interested in an exciting work-from-home opportunity in customer service or sales? Do you want to be your own boss, but you're not sure where to start? We want to talk to you! Join us for a free LIVE information session in June with one of our seasoned Talent Acquisition Specialists to learn more about being an Independent Contractor Agent with Liveops. Weekly sessions are available every Tuesday and Wednesday. Learn more and register here: https://liveops.zoom.us/webinar/register/9816034784051/WN_J0RVZX7MSx2RoPPtbRW6qA
Shared image - Welcome! You are invited to join a webinar: Liveops Information Session. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.
Welcome! You are invited to join a webinar: Liveops Information Session. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.
liveops.zoom.us
Logo

Liveops

60 days ago

Careers
Are you interested in an exciting work-from-home opportunity in customer service or sales? Do you want to be your own boss, but you're not sure where to start? We want to talk to you! Join us for a free LIVE information session in May with one of our seasoned Talent Acquisition Specialists to learn more about being an Independent Contractor Agent with Liveops. Weekly sessions are available every Tuesday and Wednesday. Learn more and register here: https://liveops.zoom.us/webinar/register/9816034784051/WN_J0RVZX7MSx2RoPPtbRW6qA
Shared image - Welcome! You are invited to join a webinar: Liveops Information Session. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.
Welcome! You are invited to join a webinar: Liveops Information Session. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.
liveops.zoom.us
See all

Liveops Photos

+ Add Photo
Liveops photo of: Liveops Nation!
Liveops photo of: Liveops is named in the Inc 5000 list of America’s Fastest-Growing Private Companies in 2021.
Liveops photo of: Liveops listed as the 6th Fastest-Growing and the 19th Top Private Company in the State by Phoenix Business Journal's Arizona Corporate Excellence Awards in 2021.
Liveops photo of: Liveops employees at Volunteer Week 2021.
Liveops photo of: Liveops Scottsdale Office
Liveops photo of: Liveops employees at Volunteer Week 2021.
Liveops photo of: Liveops core beliefs in Scottsdale office.
See All Photos