Find jobs for Client Representative

KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Lloyd Agencies

Is this your company?

Lloyd Agencies

Add a Review

Lloyd Agencies Client Representative Reviews

Updated Apr 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 208 reviews

3.8
74%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Lloyd Agencies President and CEO Sabrina Lloyd
Sabrina Lloyd
7 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome Place

    Apr 23, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Schaumburg, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working environment. Love the flexibility to work from home. Good on the job training . Diversity is good. Good growth opportunities .

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    good

    Dec 18, 2020 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good place to work for

    Cons

    a little overwhelming so yeah

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee

    this doesn't have to be your first choice

    Dec 2, 2020 - Client Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    if you make a sale you earn 50% commission

    Cons

    you work every day, people do not care about others only money

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Passionate Company

    Oct 9, 2020 - Client Services Representative in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Extremely passionate leadership. They are a team determined to win.

    Cons

    Gotta be willing to put in a LOT of work and time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Opportunity

    Oct 2, 2020 - Licensed Agent and Customer Service Representative in Schaumburg, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team atmosphere and overall energy is absolutely invigorating. There is a lot of information to take in, but worth the time and energy to gain the knowledge. Really excited and grateful to be taking on this opportunity.

    Cons

    I do not have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Not what they tell you

    Aug 24, 2020 - Client Representative in Rockford, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can make a lot of money if you’re a good at sales, but don’t care about what a person really needs.

    Cons

    I was told there would be paid training and was assured I wouldn’t be cold calling people, but first week after training was cold calling. The team leaders were very aggressive for sales because they make money off of the new sales people. It’s essentially a pyramid scheme.there was this really weird cult like feeling when management wanted you to message them every morning when you wake up and every evening when you go to sleep. Super weird. Also I didn’t make a dime for the month I put into working hard there.

    Continue reading
    13 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Forward thinkers!

    Jul 3, 2020 - Client Care Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The opportunity for financial freedom!

    Cons

    not Monday-Friday but still flexible

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Horrible place to work

    Sep 16, 2019 - Account Manager in Schaumburg, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worst place to work. No work/ life balance. Stay away!

    Cons

    You will work Minimum of 12 hours a day, expected to work 7 days a week. Forget holidays!’

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A Company That Feels Like Home

    Sep 12, 2017 - Customer Service Representative in Schaumburg, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My favorite part of this experience was the agency meeting; it seemed like everyone was part of the same team and cheering on each other. One big family. I’m looking forward to the places I could be at with my life in the next couple of years.

    Cons

    Everything is going well. There is no con I have experienced.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Lloyd Agencies Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Lloyd Agencies? Share Your Experiences

Lloyd Agencies logo
or