Loadlink Technologies Reviews

Updated Feb 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
90%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Loadlink Technologies Senior Director & General Manager Claudia Milicevic (no image)
Claudia Milicevic
29 Ratings
  1. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    No proper training

    Feb 27, 2021 - Customer Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great coworkers, benefits and company activities

    Cons

    No training program or guidelines, unclear expectations

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place

    Jan 25, 2021 - Software Developer in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good benefits, fun environment, interesting projects, great leadership that keeps you informed opportunity to work on multiple technologies and projects

    Cons

    none that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Inside Sales Representative

    Jan 18, 2021 - Inside Sales Representative in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started working with Loadlink 3 months ago, and I have not had too much interaction the rest of the company in person due to the Covid situation because we all work from home pretty much. I find so far that everything is working well and I am getting all the support I need from the management. I find that processes are very straight forward and I know exactly what is expected from me which helps me greatly to achieve my tasks and goals. Everyone in my team is very helpful and it made my start up easy and smooth. So far I really, really, like it here and I am looking forward to interacting more with all the co-workers in person once, this situation is over.

    Cons

    Nothing i can think of at the moment.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to work!

    Dec 17, 2020 - Administrative Assistant in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is very helpful, I'm never afraid to reach out if I have a question, and I am always asked how I'm doing, how I'm finding the work etc. biweekly/weekly virtual fun staff meetings, ability to assist in almost all departments, which gives me great knowledge and experience, ability to work from home

    Cons

    Because of what is going on, I am not able to plan any in person events for staff, tradeshows, etc. but that has nothing to do with the company, only the situation we are all in

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A fantastic place to work at and to grow

    Dec 4, 2020 - Loyalty Representative in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - friendly and supportive employees - motivating environment - approachable and helpful management - great benefits and employee engagement activities - great location

    Cons

    - cannot think of any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Uncapped Commission plan

    Jun 11, 2020 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    uncapped commission 10/10 Office space and view underground parking lunch room with pool table annual golf tourney great people very good pay and benefits

    Cons

    not many cons, can be demanding at times but the hard work pays off and the company does a lot of great things to keep morale high.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Team

    Jun 9, 2020 - Sales in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to be, great support and more,

    Cons

    so far for me its has been a great experience at this point I wouldn't be able to say any thing that be a con

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic place to work for a young professional!

    Jun 8, 2020 - Marketing Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Loadlink Technologies has an incredible culture. There are always various, fun events that bring our very diverse staff closer together. The business casual dress code adds to the relaxed and cool environment at the office. Furthermore, as a young professional, the company is providing me great opportunities to grow and develop my skillset. Lastly, the expression "you will never walk alone" fits perfectly at this company. The team environment is on another level! I always feel that my manager, team leader, or anyone from my department stands by my side and will support and help me in any situation.

    Cons

    Cannot think of any Cons besides long commute from downtown Toronto.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent company, great people and fantastic culture.

    May 28, 2020 - Software Developer in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people, culture, location and fantastic environment.

    Cons

    Still new and everything looks good so far, but on the other side, still lots of room for improvement in terms of software development, which is gradually getting streamlined.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Company is fueled by gossip, and co-workers who are out to get you

    May 26, 2020 - Anonymous 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Occasional free lunches, free coffee, some fun events

    Cons

    Everybody is in each other’s business and the workplace is highly toxic. Co-workers enjoy bringing each other down and create drama on a regular basis.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 36 English Reviews

Work at Loadlink Technologies? Share Your Experiences

Loadlink Technologies logo
or