KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Local Search For Dentists

Is this your company?

Local Search For Dentists

Add a Review

Local Search For Dentists Reviews

Updated Oct 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 of over 14 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Local Search For Dentists CEO Graig Presti (no image)
Graig Presti
12 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    top notch dental marketing agency

    Mar 4, 2019 - Customer Service Manager in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've never seen a company and CEO committed to the client at such a high level. I've worked for other dental marketing agencies before and they're all the same. They peddle low quality products to dentists who don't know any better. But when I came to LSFD my eyes we're opened because our clients come first no matter what! Our CEO won't do anything that doesn't benefit the client making working here amazing!

    Cons

    not one single thing, keep it up!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The best dental marketing agency in the marketplace

    Dec 2, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Our CEO, Graig Presti, has genius level intelligence and he uses that ability to help our clients succeed in their dental practice. He's also really supportive. There are a lot of dental marketing companies out there, and I've worked for some that "talk the talk" but can't "walk the walk". LSFD walks the walk. Our clients call us every day to tell us about how successful their practice has become because of our efforts and that is solely due to our company culture and it being client focused. It makes working here really fulfilling and enjoyable.

    Cons

    I can not think of one con. I would just keep doing what we are doing.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Clients are so happy! Class act organization

    Dec 1, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been working here for almost 5 years now and I can honestly say that LSFD is truly a special place to work. Our clients are so happy! The CEO, Graig Presti, is extremely support and a straight up genius when it comes to supporting our clients needs and successes. The culture is transparent and everyone is always happy to come to work.

    Cons

    nothing, just keep up the great leadership

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A++ Customer Service, Professional Growth, Compensation, Benefits, the whole Package

    Aug 12, 2015 -  in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Local Search For Dentists full-time for more than a year Pros – * The best customer service I've ever seen in my career. They treat customers better than any other company I've worked for. It's actually quite amazing. *The opportunity for professional growth is immense. Training and professional development in new markets and technologies is a constantly encouraged part of every position within the company. **Working hard reaps… quick increases in compensation. *Great health benefits. *Excellent work/life balance. *Office politics are next to none. Everyone keeps each other in check and assumes responsibility for their work so slacking and blame games are as non-existent as possible.

    Cons

    absolutely zero, zip, nadda. None

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful

    Local Search For Dentists Response

    CEO

    thank you for the positive review!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Local Search For Dentists - The Best Online Internet Marketing

    Aug 18, 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've never experience such an effective online marketing service like Local Search For Dentists when it comes to communication, great teamwork, openness for the new ideas, acceptance on sudden changes, and the trust they give to their people.

    Cons

    One thing i can think of is the fact that Local Search For Dentists is an Internet Marketing. It can be copied, too much competition, and it is highly dependent on technology which can lead to errors.

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful

    Local Search For Dentists Response

    CEO

    thank you for the positive review!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    SDR Review

    Apr 13, 2018 - Sales Development Representative in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working here, I had just moved to Austin Texas and when I went for the interview I knew it was a perfect fit right away. I have learned so much and have gotten a lot of good experience so far. The CEO Graig is helpful and cares about your success as a person which is rare to come across in any company.

    Cons

    Not one con, I love the people I work with and the work that I do. I just moved to a new city and feel right at home here at Local Search for Dentist.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Account Executive

    Apr 16, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I loved working here the moment I started. It's a fun start-up environment with a lot of room to grow as well as gain professional experience. The CEO is very hands-on with his employees which is very rare. He cares about our success and is always willing to help out whenever needed. We continue to grow and I cant wait to be apart of it along the way.

    Cons

    I honestly can not think of a con, just to keep up the good work and success will follow!

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Local Search For Dentists has been great to work for, awesome environment and I'm always learning new concepts.

    Aug 12, 2015 - Anonymous Employee in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ability to move up, Local Search For Dentists is open to new ideas & a very positive work experience. All my co-workers have a great sense of team work, and everyone steps up to the plate to get the job done and REALLY helps it's customers. We have the happiest clients I've ever seen!!

    Cons

    honestly, can't say I'd change anything about Local Search For Dentists

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful

    Local Search For Dentists Response

    CEO

    thank you for the positive review!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best company I’ve ever worked for

    Apr 12, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Our CEO is the smartest , nicest person I’ve ever met and he’s super supportive and the results we get for our dentist clients is like none other. I’ve worked for other marketing agencies and can say without a doubt that at LSFD the customer always comes first. The company culture is amazing and revolves around our clients success. I love getting emails from our dentists saying we changes their lives

    Cons

    None that I can even think of. Keep up all the great work!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing Growing Company!

    Dec 7, 2017 - Client Service Coordinator in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've never been apart of such a successful group of people and systems. We're like one big family. Our products and services are amazing, it's not uncommon for me to receive calls and emails from clients saying that we've literally changed their practices and lives. It's just great! Clients always come first :) We also get a lot of direct access to our CEO, who is absolutely brilliant!

    Cons

    Not one con, I just know that we'll continue to revolutionize the dental marketing industry.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Work at Local Search For Dentists? Share Your Experiences

Local Search For Dentists logo
or