Lodha Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Lodha Manager Reviews

Updated Aug 27, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 84 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Lodha CEO Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
42 Ratings
  1. "For future growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good environment to do work, Good opportunity for self development.

    Cons

    Maximum promotions grade splinting ( e.g. Grade ABC for each post ). so if you join at below post due to confusion of Lodha structure then you have to wait for maximum year for promote in next level.

    Advice to Management

    Please do not remove staff in recession time, all of us family depend on us, may be minimize salary package of all staff, so time will not come to remove any staff.

    Lodha2019-08-28
  2. "AM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Salary, Team building, Communication, Work environment,

    Cons

    Clarity on information, Work Life balance

    Lodha2019-08-03
  3. "federation state manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Facilities Manager in Thāne

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    i got best experience and ideas learn in lodha group management

    Cons

    some times happens mistake due to overconfidence

    Advice to Management

    do work happily and sincerely

    Lodha2019-07-31
  4. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary is decent enough and on time

    Cons

    Work life balance goes for toss

    Advice to Management

    Respect your employees

    Lodha2019-08-21
  5. "Process of Procurment to be fast"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dy Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    its challenging , good to work with experience team

    Cons

    i didn't find it any till now i cant judge now, because i have just completed my six month i n the organisation, but for me company is always good, but the people surrounded buy you to be help full. not to be back bitter

    Advice to Management

    Please keep the Sunday 6 hours shift & 15 hrs to generate c/off

    Lodha2019-07-15
  6. "Good Company But Market Dependent for Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Procurement Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Pay Masters, Set Practices.

    Cons

    Limited to Mumbai region. Buisiness volatility depending on market condition. Delayed payment for varible component.

    Advice to Management

    If you buy things you don't need, You will soon have to sell things you need!

    Lodha2019-07-14
  7. "Temple of learning in real estate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager - Outstation Sales in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Channel engagement 2. Marketing quality 3. Good celebrity tie up 4. Quality 5. Closures

    Cons

    Sometimes the wrong people get selected. Rest all fine

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Lodha2019-05-28
  8. "no idea"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Security Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best leader to work under

    Cons

    working hour are very high ( events and meetings)

    Advice to Management

    shift duty should be atlest 08hrs instead of 09hrs

    Lodha2019-05-28
  9. "Good company but some bad people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Healthy environment Meritocratic Good incentives Positive Outlook Good training

    Cons

    Particular one department thinks they own the people. HR mostly deals without heart at doesn't consider loyalty

    Lodha2019-05-09
  10. "A company lacking ethics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - General Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Job location,Day jobs,That's all... Job location,Day jobs,That's all Job location,Day jobs,That's all Job location,Day jobs,That's all Job location,Day jobs,That's all

    Cons

    No HR engagement Employees are appreciated basis hours spent in office without correlation with efficiency Very transactional work culture with scant regards to innovation Operation leaders make majority of important decisions without involving HR

    Advice to Management

    Please have HR conduct skip meetings.. especially in your Cc division Encourage an atmosphere of openness

    Lodha2019-05-10
Found 84 reviews