Logic Square Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Logic Square Technologies Reviews

Updated Aug 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
89%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Vineet Harbhajanka
2 Ratings
  1. "Bad Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Logic Square Technologies full-time

    Pros

    No project management. So can chill.

    Cons

    No project management. Bad environment. Bad salary. Office is a appartment.

    Advice to Management

    If you want to run a company run properly.

    Logic Square Technologies2019-08-07
  2. "Startup with a strong affinity for growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Logic Square Technologies full-time

    Pros

    1) Flexible Timings, which I feel is one of the coolest aspect of this company. Also, you can work from home*. 2) You get to learn a host of new technologies. 3) Work Pressure is seldom. 4)You dont feel like alien, such is the environment. Everyone here is friendly & helpful. 5)You are not criticized for mistakes rather encouraged to improve on your performance. They also reward/appreciate your good...

    Show More

    Cons

    1) At times clients vex you, but i guess that's normal. 2) Project Management can be a little better.

    Advice to Management

    There are a certain areas which needs improvement, I hope they sort them out asap.

    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-21

    Logic Square Technologies Response

    March 29, 2019C E O

    Thanks, we are trying to improve every day.

  3. "A great team to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Logic Square Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Latest Technologies to work with 2. One isn't confined in the domain or technology they started with. 3. A plenty of opportunity to work with different techs and projects. 4. On time salary.

    Cons

    Clients are annoying sometimes. But, yeah they are supposed to be.

    Advice to Management

    Can consider to move the office to locations like sector V. Some times newbies / local clients get judgemental about the office location.

    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-14
  4. "Great place to work and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Logic Square Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. I started here as an intern and was given the opportunity to work on live project with a technology new to me 2. Given enough time to learn, implement and improve on my mistakes 3. Friendly work environment and helpful seniors 4. Working with the newest of technologies

    Cons

    If you are not up for taking challenges, then this is not the place for you.

    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-14
  5. "Frontend Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Logic Square Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working with latest technologies. Time and opportunity to learn new technologies and work with it.

    Cons

    Need to follow project development and management process in a better manner.

    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-14
  6. "An amazing Company to work and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Logic Square Technologies full-time

    Pros

    1. The environment is very friendly and encouraging 2. Boss never bosses around. 3. No micromanaging 4. Enough room to improvise make mistakes and learn. 5. Always working on the latest technologies 6. Management gives you enough time to learn new stuff and implement them in live projects. 7. Never puts you down for the mistakes rather encourages you to learn more.

    Cons

    If you're afraid to take challenges, if you want to stuck in working with the same old technologies, this place isn't for you. The founders believe in upgrading them in respect of technology and learning all the time. I really don't find any con working here.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-12
  7. "Frontend Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Frontend Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Logic Square Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Really a good place to learn latest technologies. Also a good working environment.

    Cons

    Need to upgrade to a more professional workplace.

    Logic Square Technologies2019-01-09
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Go for other option if you have"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Logic Square Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    since it is a ongoing startup company so you will get lots of opportunity to learn different technology as they have less number of people to handle all the projects.

    Cons

    1>Read all terms and condition carefully before joining this company as a intern if you have any doubt then clarify that over mail with hr/founder since they have 6 month working boundation after internship (but they did not do any kind of legal documentation but they will not pay you the salary if you leave the job) 2>You will not get your salary on time. 3>they dont have any management the founder himself doing...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    there is no manager, they have a team of 5 people and they recruit intern and doing all there staff. So there is no person to manage the men tag fully.

    Logic Square Technologies2018-02-19

    Logic Square Technologies Response

    March 29, 2019C E O

    We are a small team and everyone shares multiple responsibilities. Please do let me know of any grievances you have I am not aware of any salaries being with-held without cause.

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Technically challenging & exciting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Salt Lake City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Logic Square Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Work with latest technologies - Work culture is relaxed - Office is comfortable - Decent compensation

    Cons

    - They try but Management is not very mature

    Advice to Management

    Plan things better

    Logic Square Technologies2017-06-02
  10. "A good place for newbies to get introduced to industry based work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Logic Square Technologies

    Pros

    Lots to learn, cool ongoing environment to get skilled

    Cons

    location is bit odd where direct access is somehow restricted

    Logic Square Technologies2017-03-08
Found 10 reviews