LogoNation Reviews

Updated Apr 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
74%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
LogoNation CEO Marc Simon (no image)
Marc Simon
7 Ratings
Pros
  • "management and the Home Office are just a phone call away and always available to answer any questions you may have(in 20 reviews)

  • "The benefits, base salary, car allowance, and realistic commission structure are great(in 18 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "They require you to use your own car which is an immense amount of wear and tear however they do pay you a car allowance and cover all gas(in 24 reviews)

  • "but that is why they offer the monthly car allowance(in 16 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company to work for!

      Sep 14, 2020 - Outside Sales Representative in Lexington-Fayette, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing management, great benefits and a flexible schedule! The commission was nice as well, I loved my time spent working here.

      Cons

      You spend most of your time in your car

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      great

      Apr 26, 2021 - Sales Representative in Baltimore, MD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great place to work and great people

      Cons

      work life balance not great

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great management

      Feb 1, 2021 - Community Account Manager in Lexington-Fayette, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Customers were great, easy communication with my manager, supportive sales team, flexible schedule

      Cons

      Not much opportunity for growth, car allowance was low compared to how much driving is expected

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      horrible management

      Feb 10, 2021 - Outside Sales Representative in Scranton, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      salary plus commision only if you hustle for the commision

      Cons

      you are going into businesses without knowing them trying to sell a type of advertisement that literally wont help anyone

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great way to begin sales career

      Feb 26, 2020 - Community Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great way to begin a sales career. The product is not too difficult to sell if you can communicate well and hold a positive conversation with others. The benefits, base salary, car allowance, and realistic commission structure are great. You have flexibility in your work schedule and also can make great money right off the bat, even during your first few months. Managers ride with you to help boost your sales and give feedback.

      Cons

      A large number of boxes in your home/garage. Dealing with rejection is hard in any sales job, so some days are just simply more difficult than others. You also put a lot of miles on your car.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing launching pad for sales career

      Feb 19, 2020 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Creating your own schedule, fast sales processes, car allowance, cell phone allowance, and more

      Cons

      They truthfully should have fleet cars, but I understand why they don’t. You have to store the boxes they send you in your home... I once had 50ish boxes in my home. That wasn’t fun and stressed me out A lot.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Love it!

      Jan 9, 2020 - Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great way to get experience in sales. You get to travel and meet new people daily.

      Cons

      A lot of driving, but you get a car allowance which helps!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Perfect start to sales career

      Feb 6, 2019 - Community Account Manager in Raleigh, NC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This job allows you to travel, meet new people, make great connections, and work at your own pace. You are able to make your own schedule and plan out your day. The benefits and incentives are amazing. I won a trip to Atlantis in the Bahamas and was able to take my boyfriend. The base salary is also nice to have on top of the commission. My manager is always very helpful and there to answer any questions I have in a timely manner.

      Cons

      They require you to use your own car which is an immense amount of wear and tear however they do pay you a car allowance and cover all gas. Sometimes you have to travel up to an hour and a half from your home to a town but the company is understandable and allows you to leave in time to be home by 5.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Review

      Oct 4, 2019 - Outside Sales Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice schedule, laid back, great work environment

      Cons

      In car a lot, alone most of the time.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great way to start your sales career

      Nov 28, 2018 - Community Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great beginner sales experience. Showcases ability to sell a product that is novelty vs. necessity. Flexibility of schedule is wonderful. Compensation is well over my previous desk job that I had been with for 5 years. Have great relationships with the other CAMs in my area. They have become some of my closest friends.

      Cons

      Weather and traffic. Wear and mileage put on personal vehicle.(company pays for gas Monday-Friday and all CAMs get an additional allowance which covers my car payment each month) Communication with home office can be challenging at times.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 89 Reviews

    Popular Careers with LogoNation Job Seekers

    Community Account Manager
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Outside Sales Representative
    Learn About the Job
    Territory Sales Representative
    Learn About the Job

    Work at LogoNation? Share Your Experiences

    LogoNation logo
    or