KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Lukerative Solutions

Is this your company?

Lukerative Solutions

Add a Review

Lukerative Solutions Reviews

Updated May 1, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
54%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
Lukerative Solutions President Shane Lukenda (no image)
Shane Lukenda
8 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome team focused on development and culture!!

    Aug 1, 2018 - Team Leader in Christiana, DE
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Loved getting the opportunity to work with these guys!! They were great from the top down!! The management team all the way down to the newest team member were all super positive and wanting to help in any way possible. They have a true focus on developing people to become their best selves while gaining skills that are crucial for any business and its success from sales to emotional intelligence they were awesome. If you don't like awesome hard working people, not the place for you. Thanks again for everything guys!!

    Cons

    Have to work hard and do sales, so if you dont like working, or, working with customers this is not the place for you!!

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    Lukerative Solutions Response

    President

    Thank you for this feedback! We appreciate you mentioning our focus being on developing people - this is one of our core values. And yes it is true sales is hard work, but with our company structure the cool thing is is doesn't have to last long because we're wanting our sales team to transition to managing their own campaigns! Thanks again for your feedback - it is much appreciated!

  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Opportunity for New Grad

    Aug 27, 2018 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Before working at Lukerative Solutions I had basically ZERO real world experience or anything impressive to put on my resume. Lukerative didn't care about that and instead gave me the chance to actually learn skills that I'd be able to use later on and make enough money to pay my bills. In just a few months I learned so many skills that I hadn't in college. Including communication, leadership, sales, time management, public speaking, and throughout my time at Lukerative I gained a lot of confidence! They provide all the training you need to be successful and are very patient with new people in the office. There is an upbeat energy and people were generally excited to be there everyday and so was I!

    Cons

    Schedule was a bit tricky with other responsibilities and family obligations I had, but that was mostly on me! Ended up not being what I wanted long term, but I'm very grateful for everything I learned and the friends I made!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee

    All you guys have done is removed the bad reviews lol

    May 1, 2019 - Customer Service in Newark, DE
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Literally nothing man, can’t say there is one

    Cons

    They catfish, that’s right I said CATFISH people into working for them, then when the people realize what they’ve really gotten themselves into, they never come back. (Much like myself) no wonder they’re no longer open. Because they ran out of people to give their Bs to! Now I really hope that they have learned that you can’t trick people into working for you then filling their head with false promises and take pride in your employees winning a game of trivia rather than actually have a company that provides service and customer service. Better luck next go around boys because this ship has SANK

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great group of people, found what I was looking for

    Sep 22, 2016 - Account Executive in Christiana, DE
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was looking for experience and training in sales and marketing, so I sought out a company that would provide me with that. I wanted to jump start my career in business, but had no business experience. So, fast forward a couple months, I could list off a dozen new skills I already have gained competency in. On top of that, I've been able to make more money than I expected in an entry-level position and my coworkers are awesome, fun people to work with who are always eager to help. I'm pumped about continuing to take the next steps here in my career.

    Cons

    I've definitely found myself getting more out of the job by coming in early and staying late. Which ends up making the overall time commitment a bit larger than your typical job. But I was raised that 40 hours is part time and I'm trying to get my career started so it doesn't bother me. Aside from that? I mean, there are sales involved. That's not for everyone. Personally I think the sales that take place here are pretty simple and easy, but I'm sure that wouldn't be a universal opinion. If you can't take rejection, control your own work, or have a tendency to make excuses for yourself, don't work in sales. But you may also want to stay indoors and avoid people and a career.

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful

    Lukerative Solutions Response

    President

    We agree the people are awesome! We understand that if we are going to accomplish big goals with our clients it is essential to invest into our team. If the people that work with our company are growing then we will grow as a bi-product! We're glad you have recognized personal development and are looking forward to continued growth with you.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I found my career here!

    Oct 9, 2016 - Account Executive in Newark, DE
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Growth, merit-based, no favoritism, great atmosphere and at the end of the day it comes down to I get out of it what I put into it, and I like to be able to count on myself. Then once surpassing Entry Level the opportunity becomes endless. Working for and with like-minded self motivated people who strive to be the best professionally and personally. It's absolutely amazing and I know I have had my last job, and now I have a career.

    Cons

    There are none honestly. The only person who can stop me from reaching my goals in this company is myself.

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful

    Lukerative Solutions Response

    President

    You're right, working with self-motivated people makes what we do more rewarding and inspires us to continue to be our best! Thank you for your feedback!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Forward Thinkers

    Dec 9, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's exciting to be a part of a new, growing business. There is a strong team focus in everything and people are always willing to help others. I personally love all the training that I get- I get really nervous trying things for the first time but at every step I have people that are willing to help me and get me what I need.

    Cons

    Learning can be very demanding! This job requires that I learn things that I don't have much experience in. It is exactly what I signed up for when I was looking for growth opportunities, but it can still be a bit challenging.

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful

    Lukerative Solutions Response

    President

    We love that you love growing with us! I think your review has a lot of truth behind it, learning new things can be challenging. Continuously challenging yourself will help you overcome anything you put your mind to. Thank you for writing a great message that will be beneficial for all candidates looking for an entry-level position.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great environment with limitless growth

    Oct 10, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Newark, DE
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A truly great opportunity. I have had the ability to learn, do, teach and grow; and have gained that opportunity quicker than any workplace I have been apart of or even heard of before. I put the work in, I get the result. The atmosphere is amazing and it's just awesome to get to walk in everyday wanting to go to work and working with likeminded people.

    Cons

    Although anyone can do it, not everyone does.

    Continue reading
    13 people found this review helpful

    Lukerative Solutions Response

    President

    Thank you so much for this review!!

  8. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Entry Level, Sales is what it boils down to.

    Aug 10, 2016 - Account Manager, Leader in New Castle, DE
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work environment. High Energy. Everyone supports one another.

    Cons

    Your sales equal your place in the company. You don't make sales? Don't expect to last.

    Continue reading
    18 people found this review helpful

    Lukerative Solutions Response

    President

    Thank you for taking time to review our company. We agree we do have a great work environment and pride ourselves on creating a supportive company culture. We believe it is a standard for any company that if you are not doing what is expected then you risk being terminated. In this case, you missed work in order to play Pokemon which we felt was grounds for termination. If there are any questions about what is expected or any additional clarification is needed please reach out to our management team and we will be happy to help you.

  9. 1.0
    Former Employee

    It's Door To Door!!!

    Feb 15, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Getting doors slammed in your face as you interrupt dinner builds a lot of character!

    Cons

    Any way you cut it, this is door to door selling, repackaged as a "Management Training Program." You will NOT be doing customer service work. Instead, you will be going out every day soliciting new customers door to door. The average person lasts less than 30 days here. The only way to get promoted here is if you agree to perpetuate the same fraud on other potential new hires as was perpetrated on you. You will be asked to take people out on interviews and sell them on the opportunity of working for less than minimum wage.

    Continue reading
    21 people found this review helpful

    Lukerative Solutions Response

    President

    We understand when writing reviews people can get emotional and blow things out of proportion but this is quite extreme. To clarify and address your questions: Yes, we do customer service for our client. We are given a list of existing customers and new leads weekly in order to meet with our clients customers on their behalf and provide either customer service for their accounts or update customers on new services that are available to them. We meet with them directly because for some reason people don't like calling automated machines or foreign countries in an attempt to get customer service. Instead, we take it one step further: we meet with them, build relationships, shake their hands and make sure they are getting the type of customer service they deserve. Yes, we have a strong growing team. Some of which have been with us since our inception in 2016 and certainly many have been with us more than 30 days. We are a new company but we are currently ranked as the #1 provider for our client and outrank all of our national competitors. Yes, because we are ranked #1 our client is excited to grow with us and we have set goals with them to grow and expand. In order to reach that goal we need to hire new team members. It's because of the determination of our team and the customer service we provide that we are able to create economic growth for our community and advancement opportunities for the people we hire. We hope we answered all of your questions and wish you the best in your career. If there is anything else we can help you with please reach out to us at: hr@lukerativesolutions.com

  10. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Flat out door to door

    Jun 3, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The training you receive is great, and can be used in your professional career for the rest of your life. I can honestly say I learned a lot.

    Cons

    They try to dress up the position. You get paid on luck. Working 70 hours, 6 days a week without guarantee of pay is rediculous.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Lukerative Solutions Response

    President

    We appreciate the training compliment! And yes the skills learned here is invaluable to any other aspect in even life let alone a career. Our only beef with this review is the comment about luck - this means we failed in our training to teach you a system that works. Luck only exists when preparation meets opportunity so if you ever felt that you were unprepared - this may be one of the catalysts for your viewing our services for our client as luck. Our other issue is the guarantee of pay. As we tell anyone who comes to work on the sales team here at Lukerative - this is contingent upon YOUR heard work, work ethic and your ability to apply a system which means having a student mentality. The issue we can see just form this review that you may have ran into is not believing our proven system can work - but if you just believed! Think about how much more successful you could have been! Either way, we are appreciative of the compliment and wish you luck in all your future endeavors. We promise if you tell any potential employer that you performed the services we provided for our clients - they will see you as an asset because you now know how to bring in revenue for a company - which proves you to be more valuable than any other job candidate! Take care!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Work at Lukerative Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Lukerative Solutions logo
or