Lularoe Reviews

Updated May 27, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.3
25%
Recommend to a Friend
26%
Approve of CEO
Lularoe Owner  DeAnne Stidham (no image)
DeAnne Stidham
269 Ratings
Pros
  • "work from home, set my own hours(in 43 reviews)

  • "If you have some sense of business, cash flows & inventory growth it greatly helps(in 23 reviews)

Cons
  • "Negative Nancy's who get a hole in their leggings(in 40 reviews)

  • "Home office spent some time getting their feet under them(in 39 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Amazing company to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Corona, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lularoe full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Unique culture. Friendly atmosphere. Access to upper management. Caring attitude to those we serve.

    Cons

    Can't think of any right now.

    Continue reading
    Lularoe2019-09-08
  2. "Great trust in employees, worked at individual store not corporate"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Market Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Lularoe part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay and flexible hours

    Cons

    Location was from my house

    Lularoe2020-05-27
  3. "Good if you are looking for fewer hours majority of the time."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Supervisor in Fontana, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Lularoe full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    401 K options Health, Vison, Life, and Dental insurance offered

    Cons

    Inconsistent hours and work load

    Continue reading
    Lularoe2020-05-14
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Not great"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jacksonville, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Lularoe full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Company has many fun prints.

    Cons

    Also has many meh prints. Expensive. Poorly manufactured.

    Lularoe2020-04-13
  5. Helpful (1)

    "flexible hours but low pay and no room to move up"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Production Assistant in Corona, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Lularoe full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    minimal supervision, free clothes item every so often, sandwich bar, very lenient with taking days off and long breaks

    Cons

    favoritism. raise? forget it.

    Lularoe2019-12-17
  6. "They suck 😡"

    1.0
    Former Employee - Picker 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Lularoe full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing good say about them.. They say that care but don't. only work there for a few weeks I got fired for somebody else's mistake and then they let me work all day then I got a phone call saying I was no longer employed there I didn't even get a chance to explain my side of the situation. Pay is good but I would have advise nobody to work there.

    Cons

    Nice free lunch even though they have the same thing just about every day

    Continue reading
    Lularoe2019-12-27
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Don’t even think about working there"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Fontana, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Lularoe full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    My salary was the only pro

    Cons

    Horrible place that never gives raises to their employees. Upper management is full of liars and nepotism rules

    Continue reading
    Lularoe2019-12-25
  8. "Lularoe has been good to me"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Curator/Q C/Returns in Corona, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lularoe full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    they give paid holidays

    Cons

    not enough overtime and they deduct vacation even if you dont want to

    Continue reading
    Lularoe2019-09-15
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Was great at first until it wasn't anymore..."

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Retail 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lularoe full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Connecting with clients and other women, freedom to make your own money and traveling

    Cons

    Product became difficult to sell

    Lularoe2019-09-18
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Don’t work here"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager in Corona, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Lularoe full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing

    Cons

    PLEASE NOTE THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE NOT FROM THE EMPLOYEES. This company makes money selling clothes at an overpriced wholesale price for women to resale and make a profit on it. So the good reviews are from the very few who are selling the clothes well and making money out of it - NOT THE COMPANY EMPLOYEES. As a company employee the environment sucks but if you know a lot of middle age mormon women you might be able to make money selling these clothes to them. Whatever you do dont work at headquarters

    Continue reading
    Lularoe2019-09-27
Found 354 reviews