Lyft Brand Ambassador Reviews

Updated Dec 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Lyft CEO Logan Green
Logan Green
6 Ratings
  1. "Great Employer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Brand Ambassador 
    Recommends

    I worked at Lyft

    Pros

    flexible schedule, good starting pay

    Cons

    sometimes the shifts are sparse

    Lyft2019-12-26
  2. "Lyft ambassador/driver recruiter"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Brand Ambassador in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lyft for more than a year

    Pros

    I love lyft most amazing job ever lyft is my favorite

    Cons

    None at all great company

    Lyft2019-07-27
  3. "Good comsony"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Brand Ambassador in Notre Dame, IN
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lyft part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lots of flexibility. Fun. Young.

    Cons

    Not really much to mention at the moment.

    Continue reading
    Lyft2019-02-25
  4. "Great Company to be an Ambassador"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Brand Ambassador in Long Island City, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lyft for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible Hours, Friendly Staff, Interactive Environment

    Cons

    Not really many cons to this position... traveling to different locations that might be far away?

    Lyft2017-09-22
  5. "Lyft"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Freelancer - Brand Ambassador in Fullerton, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lyft for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly management, good pay, friendly staff

    Cons

    No room for growth in the position I was in

    Lyft2017-09-14
  6. "Brand Ambassador"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Brand Ambassador in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lyft

    Pros

    I have been working at Lyft (Less than a year) Its a new and fast growing company that offers a valuable service to millions. The prices are affordable and the service is reliable. Promo Code: CREDITREF for driver and passenger discounts.

    Cons

    Haven't found one yet. It seems simple. The more marketing skills you have, the better your pay will be. Promo Code: CREDITREF for driver and passenger discounts.

    Continue reading
    Lyft2017-06-01
  7. "Brand Ambassador"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lyft part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great culture, flexible, traveling, fun

    Cons

    no consistent pay, change of pay structure

    Lyft2017-05-08
  8. "brand ambassador"

    4.0
    Current Freelancer - Brand Ambassador in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lyft for less than a year

    Pros

    Its a new and fast growing company that offers a valuable service to millions. The prices are affordable and the service is reliable. Promo Code: HBKLYNY for $10 off your next ride

    Cons

    Pay is not that great for signing individuals up but it is Fun . , . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    Lyft2017-05-22
  9. Helpful (2)

    "In the dark"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Freelancer - Brand Ambassador in Corpus Christi, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Lyft for less than a year

    Pros

    Uncapped commission potential representative a phone-call away

    Cons

    Really difficult to get customers to use lyft in some cities Territories are fairly small, making a lyft ride unreasonable to some customers who need to go farther than the territory zone allows driver to go

    Continue reading
    Lyft2015-04-06

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews