KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

LynnCo Supply Chain Solutions

Is this your company?

LynnCo Supply Chain Solutions

Add a Review

LynnCo Supply Chain Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 13 reviews

2.7
41%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Jan 15, 2020 - Logistics Coordinator in Tulsa, OK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great employees Great leadership Great learning experience

    Cons

    Company does not have great benefits.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Terrible

    Jul 19, 2021 - Project Manager in Tulsa, OK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Dedicated and under paid employees.

    Cons

    Absolutely worst place I have ever worked. Management is top heavy and extremely unprofessional. No clear guidance.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Top Heavy Company

    Apr 29, 2021 - Logistics Engineer in Tulsa, OK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent location, easy access from most of the area.

    Cons

    Very low pay compared to competitors, overconfident management.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Current Contractor

    Business

    Aug 25, 2020 - Business Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Different teams that acts like a family

    Cons

    Eye service to get benefits from top

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    False, Fake, Unlikely to succeed

    Aug 15, 2020 - Sales Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great first week, culture, on boarding, etc

    Cons

    False hopes, fake boss, unrealistic way of doing business

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee

    I recommend LynnCo to people I don’t like

    Jul 30, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place for people waiting out retirement or those who can’t hack it anywhere else. I wouldn’t hire most of their leadership to run a lemonade stand, but I have worked for successful companies so I guess we all have different ideas about what good leadership looks like.

    Cons

    Pay was actually okay but not anything you can’t find elsewhere when we bounce back from Covid, and not worth the constant power-struggles among mgrs and execs or the miserable culture. The insurance cost is outrageous. Behavior that I would call “vicious” and “unprofessional” was common among the leaders and some of the staff, who all seemed to fancy themselves as ‘A Players’. Maybe they were, but I didn’t see what I would call A-player results.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Wrong culture

    Apr 9, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Tulsa, OK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay was pretty good.

    Cons

    The people and the very stuffy environment. The favoritism is out of control. Not very inviting to new employees, older staff get upset if certain ppl talk a loud. Wouldn't recommend to the younger crowd. These aren't the ppl to learn from.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    PSG Professional Services Group

    Aug 7, 2019 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Small Agile Good to Work For

    Cons

    As a consult for PSG you have to bring in work or your not sustainable

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Little room for growth

    Jun 19, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent benefit package, office is nice

    Cons

    Minimal interest in work-life balance under manager level, minimal useful training or certifications with exception of select positions, minimal participation in industry best practices or conferences

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Decent Company for Career Development

    Apr 2, 2018 - Logistics Coordinator in Tulsa, OK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Small company, benefits, horizontal management structure

    Cons

    below average pay, little to no bonus structure

    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Popular Careers with LynnCo Supply Chain Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at LynnCo Supply Chain Solutions? Share Your Experiences

LynnCo Supply Chain Solutions logo
or