MMF Infotech Reviews | Glassdoor

MMF Infotech Reviews

Updated Aug 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
70%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
MMF Infotech Managing Director Priyansh Patodi (no image)
Priyansh Patodi
20 Ratings
  1. "Worst Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Ex Employee In This Organisation, At the Post of Administrative Assistant in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at MMF Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company will bond sign by employee for 1 year and take advance 1 month salary hold and they are too much mentally toucher with employees and they are froude with employees.

    Cons

    Very cheap think in management of mmf infotech pvt ltd.

    Continue reading
    MMF Infotech2018-10-31
  2. "Best IT Service base company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MMF Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Culture, Best senior authority.

    Cons

    I have not find any cons.

    Continue reading
    MMF Infotech2018-05-30
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Excellent Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Assistant in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MMF Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best place to work for bright future.

    Cons

    There are no cons in Company

    MMF Infotech2018-05-30
  5. "Competitive working environment, Best place to improve your skills while working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative Assistant in Indore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MMF Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Almost a great company to work and chances of growth are 100%, Best senior support and encouraging working environment

    Cons

    I didn't see any cons here as per my experience

    MMF Infotech2018-03-31
  6. "business development executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MMF Infotech full-time

    Pros

    good company to work with

    Cons

    It does not provide holidays

    MMF Infotech2018-01-22
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Work as a labour not smart employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Administrative Assistant in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MMF Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is no place for smart work, they need labour and hired also. No need to any degree, certificate, Fake policies just like- P.F., ESIC. They deduct all type of policies like earlier, but not provide any document.

    Cons

    Need to be smart and provide all valid documents, if you deduct employee salaries. No PF amount got in PF account but they deduct, and make fake policies about it.

    Continue reading
    MMF Infotech2017-03-01
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Application"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Indore

    I have been working at MMF Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is a good company and friendly enviornment

    Cons

    So lots of work and management are not proper

    Continue reading
    MMF Infotech2016-06-11
  9. "Enjoyed Working with MMF Infotech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mobile App Developer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MMF Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice Ambience. Learned some many things during my tenure.

    Cons

    I had to extend timing, but not too often

    MMF Infotech2016-03-20
  10. "sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales Manager in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at MMF Infotech for more than a year

    Pros

    can save certain amount of money

    Cons

    Company policy changes every week

    MMF Infotech2016-03-17
  11. "a day at mmf"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MMF Infotech

    Pros

    good ambiance, supportive superiors,best location,

    Cons

    long timing, less specialized staff

    MMF Infotech2015-10-17

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 26 reviews