MTM Reviews | Glassdoor

MTM Reviews

Updated Aug 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 242 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
59%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
MTM CEO Alaina Macià
Alaina Macià
151 Ratings
  1. Featured Review

    "Great Work Enviornment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CCR in Warwick, RI
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Competitive pay,Welcoming Atmosphere, Great overall culture

    Cons

    I wouldn’t say I’ve noticed any cons despite recent issues in Rhode Island which everyday improve drastically

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the hard work !

    MTM2019-02-21

    MTM Response

    March 4, 2019Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you enjoy working at MTM!

  2. "Great Company!! Great Culture!! Great People!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vendor Account Manager in Detroit, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Training//Benefits Work/Life Balance Promotion of Health WFH

    Cons

    None so far...you'd love it here!!

    Advice to Management

    Continue with the process of thorough training!! It really helps grasp the core values that we stand on.

    MTM2019-08-20
  3. "Positive Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I started at MTM almost six years ago and have had the opportunity to work with a range of departments and people across the company. Each day is different - it's comforting to know your Supervisors care about your best interest and motivate you to do your best. People are optimistic, which in turn gives motivation to do your best!

    Cons

    I do not have anything at this time.

    MTM2019-08-15
  4. "Love the work/life balance!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have the flexibility in my schedule to shift things around as needed without fear of being reprimanded by my leaders. I love the family first culture and how my team feels like a family in itself.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    MTM2019-08-15
  5. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Friendly co-workers who share similar values, amazing benefits package, encouraged health and wellness with added incentives, small family business feel, promotes work life balance, learning and advancement opportunities, work from home or remote opportunities, reasonable amount of paid time off with additional time after 10 years

    Cons

    Our company is growing fast, resulting in limited office space so employees have to move around often.

    MTM2019-08-06
  6. "GREAT place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Lake Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    -Career Development - great place to grow -Great Leadership - down to earth -Casual Working environment

    Cons

    -Very Dynamic, this isn't for everyone.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work! At MTM we do incredible thigs

    MTM2019-08-02
  7. "This is a family, not a business."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Training Designer in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The support for each employee's overall wellness, the dedication to coaching up, a constant strive for excellence, the ability to see the growth options withing the company, and the way that they promote Diversity and Inclusion are just a few of the many Pros of this company.

    Cons

    I don't have any Cons at this time.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the way you support your employee's and promote engagement at the MTM. It is noticed and valued by many!

    MTM2019-07-31
  8. "Fast paced, very diverse decent pay & benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Madison, WI
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very diverse accepting environment. Own dedicated cube, decent pay and benefits. Making a difference in helping people with serious health issues. A lot of good co workers who care about members and other co workers. Local supervisors who try hard foster communication and inclusion. Lots of promotions from with in

    Cons

    Working with the limitations of dealing with slow moving inflexible government agencies that don’t have the members best interest at heart or use common sense in how they structure the contacts MTM has to work with. Some people at corporate who think they can have a one size fits all approach to all the contact centers Members can at times be stressed out and abusive. If you are thin skinned this job is not for you

    Advice to Management

    Don’t be so centralized with a one size fits all to your call centers and contracts.

    MTM2019-07-13
  9. "Amazing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Director 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time

    Pros

    Very welcoming company to work when you're the new person! Everyone is helpful and kind in every way. The environment is very relaxed and truly believes in work/life balance; you don't find that in most companies and enforce it.

    Cons

    I have not come across any CONS!

    MTM2019-06-21
  10. "Awesome place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Billing Specialist in Eugene, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with MTM for 15 months . I can honestly say I have found my forever company! I absolutely love the culture and the people I work with. MTM is a company that cares about the employees, they have wonderful healthful options going as far as a little extra time to work out in your busy day, the insurance offers some really awesome perks to keep you moving and lead a healthy lifestyle. Very accommodating...

    Show More

    Cons

    To date I haven't any cons! Except we'd love a visit from Alania :)

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what your doing, WE are all one TEAM!

    MTM2018-11-14

    MTM Response

    November 28, 2018Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you enjoy working at MTM!

Found 242 reviews