MTM Reviews | Glassdoor

MTM Reviews

Updated 11 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 244 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
63%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
MTM CEO Alaina Macià
Alaina Macià
152 Ratings
  1. Helpful (4)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexible hours No weekends-in claims Great co-workers and management

    Cons

    Awful medical benefits Often overlooked for promotions Cliquey

    MTM2019-02-18

    MTM Response

    February 20, 2019Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We’d love learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at talent@mtm-inc.net.

    Continue reading
  2. Helpful (11)

    "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Supervisor in Lake Saint Louis, MO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Decent pay but you end up working very hard and often above your pay grade for it.

    Cons

    Executive team was once highly respected and supportive of the employees. Those VPs and Directors are gone. Now it's all about cutting costs and cutting corners. Promoting inexperienced and incompetent employees to managers to save a buck and it shows. HR dept is a complete joke. Many are actively looking for other jobs because lack of support from upper level. You may say fine hit the highway but meanwhile you have unhappy employees that are not performing at a high or even moderate level, just passing the time to get a paycheck.

    Continue reading
    MTM2019-02-14

    MTM Response

    February 20, 2019Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear you felt this way but we appreciate you sharing your experience and we take your concerns seriously. At MTM we hold internal development and employee training in high regard. We care very deeply for our employees and we are dedicated to always providing a rewarding work environment. If you have any other feedback, please email us at talent@mtm-inc.net.

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Terrible going down"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at MTM full-time

    Pros

    Nothing they don't care are.listen to employees

    Cons

    Everything they are taking by try real a d they just don't get it's not working are care take 3 times as long and no wonder so.many complaints

    Continue reading
    MTM2019-02-11
  4. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - I T 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Travel, the scope of transportation that we work under

    Cons

    It's hard going up the chain

    Continue reading
    MTM2019-02-07

    MTM Response

    February 11, 2019Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and provide feedback. We appreciate hearing about your personal experience and we'd be happy to discuss any other feedback you make have. Please email us at talent@mtm-inc.net. Thank you!

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (2)

    "don’t work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Commerce, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at MTM full-time

    Pros

    worse company don’t work here

    Cons

    pay benefits nothing else

    MTM2019-01-21

    MTM Response

    January 28, 2019Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We take your concerns seriously, so that we can address this, please email us at talent@mtm-inc.net.

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (8)

    "This review applies to all positions at MTM."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Director in Saint Louis, MO
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good training ground and flexibility depending on the role there.

    Cons

    Questionable management (favoritism and incompetence), losing contracts, heavy lay offs, no stability.

    Continue reading
    MTM2019-01-10

    MTM Response

    January 16, 2019Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience and we take your concerns seriously. So that we can address this, please email us at talent@mtm-inc.net.

    Continue reading
  7. "Awesome place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Billing Specialist in Eugene, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with MTM for 15 months . I can honestly say I have found my forever company! I absolutely love the culture and the people I work with. MTM is a company that cares about the employees, they have wonderful healthful options going as far as a little extra time to work out in your busy day, the insurance offers some really awesome perks to keep you moving and lead a healthy lifestyle. Very accommodating with a flexible hours. Over all they want you to succeed in whatever position you are in. Promotions are real, work hard for your goals and MTM helps you see them come true.

    Cons

    To date I haven't any cons! Except we'd love a visit from Alania :)

    Continue reading
    MTM2018-11-14

    MTM Response

    November 28, 2018Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you enjoy working at MTM!

    Continue reading
  8. "Good pay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CSR-1 in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MTM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Decent pay , good benefits

    Cons

    Favoritism, otherwise good company to work for

    Continue reading
    MTM2018-11-14

    MTM Response

    November 28, 2018Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We’d love to learn more about your experience and how we can improve. Please email us at talent@mtm-inc.net.

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Call Center"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at MTM full-time

    Pros

    depends on state and site

    Cons

    Corporate office micromanages and out of touch with hands on employees

    MTM2018-11-05

    MTM Response

    November 9, 2018Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience and we take your concerns seriously. So that we can address this, please email us at talent@mtm-inc.net.

    Continue reading
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Under appreciated"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at MTM full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Earned time off is great.

    Cons

    Workload is unrealistic. Ideas are not taken seriously or appreciated. Pay is under standard for industry. Bonus structure has been taken away.

    Continue reading
    MTM2018-11-03

    MTM Response

    November 28, 2018Talent Acquisition Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience and we take your concerns seriously. So that we can address this, please email us at talent@mtm-inc.net.

    Continue reading
Found 244 reviews
</>Embed