Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. GET & Assistant Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for GET & Assistant Manager

Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. Reviews

Updated Feb 13, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
86%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. Chairman & Managing Director Anand G. Mahindra
Anand G. Mahindra
263 Ratings
  1. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good flexibility in work Collaborative culture

    Cons

    Development system is still evolving

    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.2020-02-13
  2. "It was great experience working with Mahindra"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. full-time

    Pros

    Good opportunities to handle various projects,

    Cons

    Work culture in Manufacturing industry is not that good

    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.2019-03-14
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Deputy Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. full-time

    Pros

    Good Company to work with.

    Cons

    Not much really bad I felt.

    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.2017-02-08
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

    Pros

    Projects are good. New opportunities available if your supervisor is ready to allow.

    Cons

    Work life balance for manufacturing units is not very good.

    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.2016-07-18
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Intern 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

    Pros

    Automated machine and advanced manufacturing

    Cons

    Poor work culture and less support form upper management

    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.2016-05-18
  6. Helpful (15)

    "Graduate Apprentice Trainee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Graduate Apprentice Trainee in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. for less than a year

    Pros

    Leading Automobile Company in India

    Cons

    Work load is really more

    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.2016-01-12
  7. "Good place to kick start your career after graduation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager in Clemson, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. In-house product development activities provide seminal ground for learning for new graduates. 2. Good business policy, with competent products. 3. Dedication to enable individual development.

    Cons

    1. Salary on the lower side as compared to other OEMs operating in India. 2. Location of Product Development facility may not be favourable to all.

    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.2016-01-10
  8. "Positive Outlook"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I worked at Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

    Pros

    Good working experience especially, and a good blend of experienced as well as fresh employees. Excellent learning experience for first time employees.

    Cons

    I could'nt notice anything negative in particular about the company.

    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.2015-05-24
  9. "Graduate Engineer Trainee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. full-time

    Pros

    Good work culture but a traditional Indian firm which is trying to catch up with international standards. Appraisal policy is very good compared to other mftg firms

    Cons

    HR's do not reply or care to reply once one leaves the firm. There is no proper feedback system to put forward one's grievances

    Continue reading
    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.2015-04-12
  10. "overall it was a great experience..great work ethics and everything has a system"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

    Pros

    completely professional. neat and clean, respectful job

    Cons

    i dont find any cons

    Continue reading
    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.2014-12-15

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 432 reviews