ManTrans Reviews | Glassdoor

ManTrans Reviews

Updated Nov 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ManTrans CEO Darryl Moore (no image)
Darryl Moore
11 Ratings
  1. "Great company to work wit"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ManTrans full-time

    Pros

    A great company to work with, a staff that is understanding and able to meet the needs of others on so many different levels. Truly professionals in the industry. I will absolutely recommend Mantrans to others.

    Cons

    No issue with this company

    ManTrans2019-11-13
  2. "Satisfied"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ManTrans full-time

    Pros

    We are satisfied with their outstanding work. Thank You Mantrans. Recommend to all my friends who wants amazing services from company.

    Cons

    No issue from my side.

    ManTrans2019-10-10
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Fantastic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ManTrans full-time

    Pros

    Mantrans made an outstanding showing on our vehicles. Their group has fantastic information and devotion conveying top-notch work at an exceptionally focused cost.

    Cons

    No Issue with this company.

    ManTrans2019-10-07
  5. "Compelling and skilled team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ManTrans full-time

    Pros

    Mantrans has a compelling and skilled team. Their range of work is assorted and exaggerated. The date of delivery of the car is on time and technical support is effective. In short, they live up to their promise.

    Cons

    No issue with this company.

    ManTrans2019-10-01
  6. "Excellent skill"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ManTrans full-time

    Pros

    Team Mantras has been very professional during the course of work and has an excellent skill set which allows them to execute to a high standard. Their can-do attitude was very helpful in situations where improvisation was required. They would definitely be my preferred choice in the future and I fully recommend them to other buyers.

    Cons

    I have no issue with Mantrans

    ManTrans2019-09-27
  7. "Found each and every solution"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ManTrans full-time

    Pros

    I went to Mantrans due to a transmission failure right down the street. They said they could fix it within a short period of time with a 2-years warranty. I felt so good at that time because the dealer of my Ford Fiesta also refused to help me. But here at Mantrans, I found each and every solution. I will surely recommend it.

    Cons

    No Issue with this company

    ManTrans2019-09-26
  8. "Wonderful Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Former Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ManTrans full-time

    Pros

    Amazing Company. Always ready to help. Best experience with them.

    Cons

    I have no problem with this company.

    ManTrans2019-09-25
  9. "My Transmission at Mantrans was more than worth it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ManTrans full-time

    Pros

    My recent experience to fix my transmission at Mantrans was more than worth it. I have a G8GT and if you're a car guy reading this, you know that it has the L76 big-block engine. This is a car enthusiast machine so when my transmission codes came flashing on my warning screen, I knew it was major with 130,000 miles on the car. Then the dealer where I purchased the car said it was not worth fixing. I then thought of... perhaps fixing it with Mantrans which turned out to be the best option. The service I got there was outstanding within 5 days they drove the car back to my home. Outstanding services would recommend it for others.

    Show More

    Cons

    No Issue with this company.

    ManTrans2019-09-24
  10. "High Quality Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ManTrans full-time

    Pros

    Mantrans did an exceptional job on our cars. Their team has excellent knowledge and dedication delivering high-quality work at a very competitive price. Along with this, they have a very calm way of communication, extreme understanding and welcoming attitude which results in the triumphant completion of all their commitments. We are very gratified with their astonishing work.

    Cons

    No Issue during my time.

    ManTrans2019-09-23
  11. "Always Do Great Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ManTrans full-time

    Pros

    4920 Woodlane Cir, Tallahassee, FL 32303 Mantrans, this location treated me and my truck with the utmost care. They always do great work which is why I always bring my truck to them whenever I have an issue. I know when I bring my truck into them, it's gonna be fixed correctly. It's nice to know that there are still honest service providers out there.

    Cons

    None at all for the company

    ManTrans2019-09-18
Found 15 reviews