Marketing 360 Reviews

Updated May 19, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
95%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Marketing 360 Co-Founders Joe Kellogg and JB Kellogg
Joe Kellogg and JB Kellogg
132 Ratings
Pros
  • "Marketing 360 has changed my life and I couldn't be happier(in 44 reviews)

  • "Hard work is recognized, employees are supported in both professional matters and personal ones(in 21 reviews)

Cons
  • "However, the company is growing and the digital marketing is always evolving, so it's hard to avoid this(in 9 reviews)

  • "Fast hiring rate is causing some growing pains(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Place I've Ever Worked"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Marketing Specialist in Fort Collins, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marketing 360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The best part about Marketing360 is that leadership cares about its people. We can work remotely and whenever we want, as long as you meet your goals. It's inspiring every day to wake up and know you are helping people — even if you'll never meet them. That, to me, is magic.

    Cons

    The only downside is playing politics.

    Continue reading
    Marketing 3602020-05-20
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Beware of this company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Marketing 360 full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Nice platform design with many fuctions

    Cons

    1. Lack of integrity 2. Undelivered promises 3. Sales are forced to clients with unfulfilled contracts - Just don't give them your bank account number of a CC number... you'll regret it.

    Marketing 3602020-02-01
  3. "What a Privilege"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marketing 360 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Coming into work every day and helping small to medium size business owners better manage and grow their business is so rewarding. I always dreamed of a position like this and Madwire has proven to be just that!! I hope to continue to grow within this position and help people all over the country for as long as I possibly can :)

    Cons

    There really aren't any cons to working here. It's all about MINDSET

    Marketing 3602019-12-06
  4. "Specialist"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Fort Collins, CO
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Marketing 360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Absolutely none. This place is a disgrace.

    Cons

    I cannot sleep at night knowing I am a part of a company who destroys people's dreams. This company is an absolute rip off to everyone who is trusting enough to give us their money.

    Continue reading
    Marketing 3602019-12-04
  5. "I love working here!"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marketing 360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's not every day that you come into work and get to do something that you love with people who you can genuinely call your best friends. As a designer, I have the opportunity to work on numerous projects every day and I'm always learning more!

    Cons

    Things are constantly changing, which can be overwhelming to some people. However, the company is growing and the digital marketing is always evolving, so it's hard to avoid this.

    Marketing 3602019-09-04

    Marketing 360 Response

    November 19, 2019CCO

    Thank you for your feedback! The only constant is change, which we know can be difficult - but you are right. The industry itself is constantly changing. To stay on the cusp of innovation, we must always be evolving. Thank you for all you do.

  6. "Madwire has given me opportunities no other company has"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Fort Collins, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marketing 360 full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Madwire has given me so many opportunities to do better for myself and for my family. Because of this company I have been able to pay for a wedding, buy two new cars and also allow my wife to stay at home and raise our two kids. People get excited about the ping-pong, scooters, doughnuts, etc. But the fact is you get to build relationships with real people and make an impact in peoples lives as well as your own. The charitable work this company does, the office olympics and just having the ability to get off of a difficult call and talk to the people around you really makes this place like visiting your family. Just like your family this company isn't perfect, but they're quick to remedy and mis-steps and really put their employees first.

    Cons

    If youre looking for a quick turn and burn sales job this isnt for you. We are consultants which means taking time to understands a customers business and really developing the right strategy for them to see real success. This isn't transactional sales, its not order taking, this is sales... plain and simple

    Continue reading
    Marketing 3602019-08-27
  7. "Marketing of oil and gas industry"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Crude Oil Driver in Germany, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Marketing 360 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Oil and Gas industry management

    Cons

    $1000 is the lowest money

    Continue reading
    Marketing 3602019-08-20
  8. "Best Place To Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Executive in Fort Collins, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marketing 360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The culture is great, the people are better, the training is in-depth, the goal is to grow small businesses

    Cons

    This place is a fast-paced environment that can be quite challenging and stressful. If you can keep up, you will love it.

    Continue reading
    Marketing 3602019-08-13
  9. "Best Place To Work. Period."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Executive in Fort Collins, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marketing 360 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Marketing 360® Provides employees with an unbelievable amount of resources to advance their skills, knowledge, and careers. The mission here is "Helping small business grow" and it is deeply rooted in the culture here. This company is growing like crazy - you'll learn more here in 3 months of training than you will spending 4 years in college (don't skip college - but the hands on learning of business, marketing, etc that takes place here is unreal. Get your brain ready to be pushed and challenged) This place has changed my life for the better. I'm lucky to have found a place here.

    Cons

    This is the hardest job you'll ever love. Get ready to work hard, be pushed, be challenged, and ultimately, get ready to grow.

    Continue reading
    Marketing 3602019-06-21
  10. "This company rocks!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Payment Consultant in Fort Collins, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marketing 360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The culture of this company is amazing. People truly care about your well-being and your success in life. We want to see the people around us grow and be happy.

    Cons

    The PTO is in the same bucket as sick days, having 80 hours to take vacations and be sick can be really difficult.

    Continue reading
    Marketing 3602019-06-12
Found 183 reviews