KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Marketing 360

Part of Madwire
Is this your company?

Marketing 360

Add a Review

Marketing 360 Employee Reviews about "marketing 360"

Updated Jun 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 45 of over 203 reviews

4.5
84%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Marketing 360 Co-Founders Joe Kellogg and JB Kellogg
Joe Kellogg and JB Kellogg
147 Ratings
Pros
  • "Marketing 360 has changed my life and I couldn't be happier(in 44 reviews)

  • "Hard work is recognized, employees are supported in both professional matters and personal ones(in 21 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "However, the company is growing and the digital marketing is always evolving, so it's hard to avoid this(in 9 reviews)

  • "Fast hiring rate is causing some growing pains(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "marketing 360"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Place To Work. Period.

      Jun 21, 2019 - Marketing Executive in Fort Collins, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Marketing 360® Provides employees with an unbelievable amount of resources to advance their skills, knowledge, and careers. The mission here is "Helping small business grow" and it is deeply rooted in the culture here. This company is growing like crazy - you'll learn more here in 3 months of training than you will spending 4 years in college (don't skip college - but the hands on learning of business, marketing, etc that takes place here is unreal. Get your brain ready to be pushed and challenged) This place has changed my life for the better. I'm lucky to have found a place here.

      Cons

      This is the hardest job you'll ever love. Get ready to work hard, be pushed, be challenged, and ultimately, get ready to grow.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company

      Apr 16, 2019 - Marketing Consultant in Fort Collins, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Marketing 360 is a great platform, and we hands-down have the best one and done solution for small and medium-sized businesses marketing. Our company goes above and beyond to make sure we have all the resources and tools to take care of clients they trained us to be consultants and not salespeople. We have all of the talent and technology every business owner needs, and the shy is the limit. Its a company and a product I’m proud to represent and I have 100% certainty that when a client comes on we will be successful for them.

      Cons

      I really don't have any after 1 year

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Working at the forefront - with great people and great goals

      May 30, 2019 - Marketing Consultant in Fort Collins, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Every day is unique and presents challenges and rewards. Often times people working for a company do not believe in the work they do - that is not the case here. Marketing 360 has meaningful impact for small and medium business, and it is great to work for a company that does good work for people

      Cons

      It is high octane every day. Sometimes a bit too much

      2 people found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Job I've Had

      Dec 31, 2018 - Graphic Designer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Marketing 360 has a very positive team-oriented work environment full of hardworking and supportive people. The fast-paced, fun-loving culture keeps things interesting yet I still feel encouraged to put in 100% effort to help my team succeed. We also have great leadership in Joe and JB who set the bar for work ethic and both make an effort to know everyone's names even at a 600+ people.

      Cons

      The openness can be distracting at times while trying to focus on design work, but that comes with the ability to collaborate and approach coworkers more easily.

      2 people found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      I Love This Place!

      Jan 16, 2019 - Marketing Consultant in Fort Collins, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Not only is the environment and culture incredible, but it's such a rewarding job. Everyone here is so passionate about what they do, and invested in each business that we help grow. Management in incredible, and I've never worked with such motivated, driven people. Marketing 360 has changed my life and I couldn't be happier!

      Cons

      I can't think of any, but this job is not for the weak. If you're ready to work hard and want to better yourself, this is the job for you.

      2 people found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      It Doesn't Get Much Better Than This

      Jan 28, 2016 - Designer/Developer in Loveland, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      In a word, inspiring. The growth this company has experienced over the last several years is staggering. I couldn't be more proud to be a part of it. Marketing 360 has a great culture and is made up of a great group of hard working, dedicated professionals. Honestly - the people make this company what it is. Always striving to improve and be innovative. Always pushing the limit making every effort to be better and grow. Not to mention, we are well taken care of. It's not every day you find employers who not only value their employees but actually want the best for each and every one of us. It's a team effort between management and employees and you are NEVER just a number. They realize the value of every person. I've held several different positions within the company over the years and I've had so many opportunities to learn and grow. My career is more than I ever thought it could be and I have Marketing 360 to thank.. I can't wait to see what the future holds.

      Cons

      There is no perfect company or perfect job. Sure... we've had plenty of growing pains and I'm sure we'll see plenty more in the future. It's just the reality of a rapidly growing company. This place is clearly not afraid to change so if something isn't the way it should be.. just wait. We have a high standard and anything less is unacceptable.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Marketing 360 Response

      Co-CEO

      Thank you! It's people on our team like you that make us great.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      They set the bar high...

      Jul 5, 2017 - NLA Specialist/Content Writer in Fort Collins, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I've always thought I was highly motivated and a hard worker. I've always thought that I loved the jobs I've had in the past. But since coming to Marketing 360/Madwire, they've set the bar even higher. I love that I'm being pushed out of my comfort zone and challenged to learn so many new things and to continually push myself to do more and more. The team I'm working on has some of the smartest, most motivated people I've ever had the pleasure of working with. There is so much support, but not micromanaging. Lots of encouragement and team building and leadership. I can't say enough about how much I value working here. The pay structure is awesome because you have a base salary, but whatever you want to make above that is all up to you. There aren't any negotiations--the sky is pretty much the limit.

      Cons

      This isn't a con, but a word of warning for those who are thinking of applying. If you want to come to work to fill a seat and collect a paycheck, this isn't the place for you. We work on commission and everybody is highly motivated. If you're okay with coming in and doing what you have to, then going home, you're not in the right place. There are team goals to be met, so you'll be held accountable for keeping up with those.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Marketing 360 Response

      Co-CEO

      Very well said here.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      There's An Entrepreneur In All Of Us!

      Jun 12, 2015 - Marketing Consultant in Loveland, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      By far the best work environment I have ever been apart of! The companies' culture is very strong. We strive to work our hardest and be the best digital marketing company in the World. We continuously look to improve our solutions and push the envelope. Even more importantly to help grow our client's business's and that is what we are most passionate about. Our seniors and management lead by example. They show us the path to success and allow us to prove our abilities. As a Marketing Consultant, I enjoy the opportunity to speak with different business owners from around the world and recommend different solutions to help them achieve their goals. Overall, I love being apart of Marketing 360 and highly recommend it to any who is hard working and driven for success.

      Cons

      We grow quickly so you must always be on your toes and be ready for change and to learn new products and solutions. Some look at this as a con, I really like it as nothing becomes stagnant or boring. We also like to move desks and offices as we are growing and shuffling around where we fit best.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Marketing 360 Response

      Co-CEO

      Thank you very much for everything you do! People like you is what makes us great.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      A company that breeds excellence and premier service!

      Feb 13, 2015 - Senior Go Live in Loveland, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Marketing 360 is a fast paced, competitive business that thrives on growth and success. To put into words what the greatest thing in would take months of writing. Everyday is about learning, creating, building, managing,challenging and rewarding. To say that is all that Marketing 360 offers is sorely an understatement. The greatest thing about the atmosphere and employees here are just a few of the things that make me enjoy my job. I enjoy my job, because its not my job, its my pleasure! I enjoy getting up for work and coming to a place that challenges as well as teaches! Marketing 360 is a family atmosphere, everyone here treats each other as such. Whether you have been there 5 years or 1 day everyone is welcome. I have been working for the last 22 years several different jobs and Marketing 360 is the best place to work in the world. The owners are an inspiration on a daily basis and their advice is invaluable! Truly a blessing to my family!

      Cons

      They only have Donuts on Friday, could be on Monday and Friday.. Truly to name an exact Con would do a disservice to the company, they listen to recommendations from the employee's and act swiftly on items that need to be addressed. You couldn't ask for more!

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Marketing 360 Response

      Co-CEO

      Thanks! Maybe we should do bagles on Monday?

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Marketing Consultant

      May 5, 2016 - Marketing Consultant in Loveland, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I feel very positive about this company and this position. Best job I've ever had. As a Marketing Consultant you truly predict your own income, and there is exponential opportunity to be very comfortable. If you've got gusto and grind, give it a shot. I've experienced a lot of personal growth through Marketing 360 that I feel rolls over into my life. The employees here are a very close knit group. Teamwork is huge. We split a lot of deals (if you chose to do so) so you'll never be out in the sea if you need help closing. If you're a hard worker and a good cultural fit you are likely to get transferred departments instead of being let go. There is nothing shady about this position. I know a lot of sales jobs can be that way. Here you get to help people grow their business, help your team, help yourself. It's very rewarding. Marketing 360 is going to do big things in the marketplace, and I'm jazzed to be on the team!

      Cons

      I never want to go home because I love my job so much. This isn't necessarily a con- but you're not going to be swaddled in sales, so come out of the gate ready and filled with personal responsibility.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Marketing 360 Response

      Co-CEO

      Thank you! Great to hear. And totally agree, with all the hiring a constant focus on training and coaching is key to success.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 45 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Marketing 360 Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Marketing 360? Share Your Experiences

    Marketing 360 logo
    or