KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Marquette Management

Engaged Employer

Marquette Management

Add a Review

Marquette Management Reviews

Updated Jun 21, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 73 of over 73 reviews

4.6
92%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Marquette Management CEO Nick Ryan
Nick Ryan
32 Ratings
Talk anonymously with Real Estate professionals

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Culture

    Jun 21, 2022 - Property Accountant in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, training, benefits and employee support.

    Cons

    not much that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    People first company

    Jun 3, 2022 - Property Manager in Wheeling, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great employee development, they truly invest in their employees personally and professionally. If you care about work-life balance and a great culture this is the place for you

    Cons

    Not the most competitive pay wise but still in line with industry standards

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Growing company

    May 24, 2022 - Director of Marketing 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you work hard, there is lots of opportunity to advance your career

    Cons

    No big negatives other than things can get very busy

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    I would manage the landscaping, but also help with apartment check-ups

    May 1, 2022 - Maintenance Technician in Palatine, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working there has a friendly environment

    Cons

    Sometimes working in the apartment industry can have rude individuals that live there

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company culture

    Apr 22, 2022 - Property Manager in Romulus, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay, time off, training, management

    Cons

    None so far. I love it.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company

    Apr 10, 2022 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company, great culture! Amazing support .

    Cons

    Nothing yet. I’m a newer employee.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    It’s Property Management

    Apr 27, 2022 - Property Manager in Naperville, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They do not micromanage you

    Cons

    Not a lot of work home balance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Innovative and Customer Centric

    Jan 25, 2022 - Leasing Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay, benefits, and opportunities for growth and promotion. Fun atmosphere. New development opportunities. Innovative approach. You are not just a number.

    Cons

    Not a ton of training after onboarding process.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company with awesome culture!

    Feb 1, 2022 - Property Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun work environment and facilities a culture inside and outside of work.

    Cons

    Can sometimes be political in advancements/internal growth

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company

    Jan 28, 2022 - Leasing Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Benefits, pto, flexibility, coworkers, atmosphere

    Cons

    Staffing issues, often heavy workload

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 73 Reviews

Marquette Management Reviews FAQs

Marquette Management has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 73 reviews left anonymously by employees. 92% of employees would recommend working at Marquette Management to a friend and 90% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 6% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Marquette Management employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.3 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Marquette Management. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

92% of Marquette Management employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Marquette Management 4.1 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Marquette Management to be management, career development, benefits and the cons to be workplace, senior leadership, diversity and inclusion.

Popular Careers with Marquette Management Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Marquette Management? Share Your Experiences

Marquette Management logo
or

Marquette Management Careers

Cover image for Marquette Management

Reinventing the way you work. We believe our most valuable asset is our people. Our philosophy centers on people and service, and we...More

  • Culture
  • Team
  • Development
  • Giving Back
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Company Updates

Logo

Marquette Management

393 days ago

Company News
We are honored to announce Marquette Management has been named a finalist in the National Apartment Association’s Best Places to Work for the second year in a row! This incredible designation recognizes organizations that promote collaboration, innovation and hard work. We are honored and blessed to work with such exceptional people every day, and we remain committed to our vision – to be the best place to work, live and invest. Congratulations to all the winners and finalists!
Shared image - NAA Best Places to Work Award
NAA Best Places to Work Award
bestplaces.naahq.org
Logo

Marquette Management

564 days ago

Company News
Every year, Marquette communities come together to collect toys for Toys for Tots. We love this annual tradition and appreciate the opportunity to make a difference in our local community. We committed to collecting at least 2,200 toys and we're thrilled to announce we exceeded our goal! We collected 2,986 toys. Thank you to our team members, residents, vendor partners and everyone else who made this possible.
Shared image
See all

Marquette Management Photos

+ Add Photo
Marquette Management photo of: Color Run
Marquette Management photo of: Making a Difference Day
Marquette Management photo of: Making a Difference Day
Marquette Management photo of: Making a Difference Day
Marquette Management photo of: Maintenance Mania
Marquette Management photo of: CAMME Awards
Marquette Management photo of: IAA Awards
See All Photos