Maruti Suzuki Territory Service Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Maruti Suzuki Territory Service Manager Reviews

Updated Dec 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
77%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Maruti Suzuki Managing Director & CEO Kenichi Ayukawa
Kenichi Ayukawa
6 Ratings
  1. "Territory Manager at Maruti Suzuki"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Service Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Maruti Suzuki full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great learning experience Good balance of technical, managerial and analytical capabilities

    Cons

    No work-life balance Less career opportunities - will keep doing the same work for next 15-20 years

    Continue reading
    Maruti Suzuki2019-12-11
  2. "Nothing just a brand name!!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Territory Service Manager in North West
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Maruti Suzuki full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Just a brand name for your CV

    Cons

    1. No work-life balance. On most days you will leave the office after 11hrs of duty and on good days 10hrs. 2. Pathetic work culture

    Continue reading
    Maruti Suzuki2019-05-21
  3. "Great scope of learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Territory Service Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Maruti Suzuki full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot of new things to learn, competitive salary, good job secrurity

    Cons

    Work life balance is not great, have to put in long hours sometimes, frequent travelling

    Maruti Suzuki2019-04-15
  4. "Territory Service Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Service Manager in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Maruti Suzuki full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good paymaster and less wok life balance

    Cons

    Work life balance is very tough

    Continue reading
    Maruti Suzuki2019-02-15
  5. "Money is Good . WOrking Environment is hectic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Service Manager in Coimbatore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Maruti Suzuki full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary is best in Industry

    Cons

    No Work Life Balance

    Continue reading
    Maruti Suzuki2018-10-12
  6. Helpful (2)

    "review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Service Manager in Surat
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Maruti Suzuki full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good leaves, health benefits covered, stock profit, perks

    Cons

    no work life balance, high load

    Maruti Suzuki2018-03-28
  7. Helpful (9)

    "Territory Service Manager (Joined as a GET)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Territory Service Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Maruti Suzuki

    Pros

    1) Great Learning 2) Excellent processes - makes you well versed in the whole business function rapidly

    Cons

    1) Growth is slow in this designation 2) Switching to other function is allowed as per policy, but not possible. 3) You cannot rejoin the company once you leave it. They have a policy against this.

    Continue reading
    Maruti Suzuki2017-04-28
  8. "It was good, it let me get on my feet. It was my first job and my first real peek at corporate life."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Territory Service Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Maruti Suzuki full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Camaradarie. Dedication. The people are just relentless out here and they all share a great passion.

    Cons

    If you are looking to grow in terms of understanding of business, I dont think this is the place for you. You are on your own most of the time in the company, you better make good friends.

    Continue reading
    Maruti Suzuki2014-01-07
  9. Helpful (1)

    "company is good...but people are not..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Service Manager in Cochin
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Maruti Suzuki full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    lot of opportunities to learn will learn from mistakes and experiences

    Cons

    there will be no space for personal life (only in field work)

    Continue reading
    Maruti Suzuki2013-07-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews