Med One Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Med One Group Reviews

Updated May 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 80 reviews

4.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Pros
  • "I have enjoyed working for Med One(in 36 reviews)

  • "The work environment is very friendly, positive and clean, I couldn't ask for a better place to work(in 11 reviews)

Cons
  • "There really is not a bad thing about Med One(in 10 reviews)

  • "Med One has a smaller company culture - which I really like - but that might be a problem for those looking for a big company feel(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Place I've Ever Worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Rental Account Manager in Sandy, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Med One Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Fantastic management who value employees Great company culture Rewarding work

    Cons

    N/A - can't think of any

    Med One Group2019-05-03
  2. "If you get the chance to work here– definitely seize the opportunity!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Equipment Finance Executive in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Med One Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I feel very fortunate to be a part of the Med One opportunity, team and culture. A few important parameters that I find essential in my employer are: • Integrity. • A product and culture I believe in and can get behind. • Managerial support that enables me to do my job efficiently and keep the promises I’ve made to my clients. • I want to be proud of the company that I represent and that represents me. • Fair compensation...

    Show More

    Cons

    Maybe the high deductible insurance plan

    Med One Group2019-04-23
  3. "The Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Equipment Finance Sales Executive in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Med One Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Culture, Support, Creative, Simple Solutions, Responsive

    Cons

    There are no cons in working for Med One

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for your continued support of your employees and always ensuring a great customer experience.

    Med One Group2019-04-22
  4. "Great Place!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Rental Operations in Sandy, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Med One Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent place to work. Senior leaders are willing to hear out a plan and are quick to implement changes that make working here better for the employees. More willing to accommodate the customers needs than any other place I have ever worked.

    Cons

    There really is not a bad thing about Med One.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. You are making great changes in the medical finance and medical rental worlds.

    Med One Group2019-04-22
  5. Helpful (1)

    "GREAT COMPANY!!!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Equipment Cleaner in Sandy, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Med One Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great team! Great atmosphere!

    Cons

    last minute orders and very little time to get them done.

    Advice to Management

    keep doing great! 💪

    Med One Group2019-04-18
  6. "Great Team Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Med One Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working for Med One Group for 3 years and I love it.

    Cons

    Growing pains with new territories.

    Med One Group2019-04-18
  7. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Sandy, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Med One Group full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Med One takes care of their employees and customers. They know they are the life blood of the company. We aren't perfect and have challenges but we try really hard to be the best we can be - meeting challenges head on, always looking for ways to improve.

    Cons

    Med One has a smaller company culture - which I really like - but that might be a problem for those looking for a big company feel.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what got you where you and don't ever get complacent or content.

    Med One Group2019-04-17
  8. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Medical Equipment Delivery Driver in Sanford, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Med One Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Full time job with benefits. On call pay, Overtime, quarterly bonus program, PTO, And a great team to work for

    Cons

    There is no down side to working here.

    Med One Group2019-04-17
  9. "Like a Family!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Sales Representative in Lake Forest, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Med One Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Growth, Flexibility, Pay, High Morale, Great Leadership

    Cons

    Large amount of travel, Stress

    Med One Group2019-04-18
  10. "Great company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sandy, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Med One Group full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Wonderful place to work, with a great culture and work life balance.

    Cons

    Smaller close-knit feel may not be for everyone.

    Med One Group2019-04-18
Found 80 reviews