MedPlus Health Services Pvt. Reviews | Glassdoor

MedPlus Health Services Pvt. Reviews

Updated Oct 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
48%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
     

    I worked at MedPlus Health Services Pvt. for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice place Good colleagues Good pay Comfortable working hours

    Cons

    Nothing I can complain about.It was really a nice working place to do a job.

    MedPlus Health Services Pvt.2016-05-16
  2. "Worked in India for one year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Pharmacy Dispenser in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at MedPlus Health Services Pvt. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for the fresher and experienced.

    Cons

    Nothing else to share here.

    MedPlus Health Services Pvt.2019-10-12
  3. "Pharmacist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pharmacist in Kurnool
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at MedPlus Health Services Pvt. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Experience and paharmacist is my aim

    Cons

    Less sallery, sometimes over time and insufficient staff.

    Advice to Management

    Mantain maximum staff , maintain the profession and maintain the professional salleries.

    MedPlus Health Services Pvt.2019-09-08
  4. "Good company for fresher's...but politics sucks"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at MedPlus Health Services Pvt. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will get a chance to explore technologies and projects very well. Well, a good team lead will save your future.

    Cons

    Company is good for telgu people only because of soft corner to them. You need to work a lot without any expectations of appreciation. If you have signed a bond, congratulations!!!you are new slave for Medplus. They will see every benefit from you as you are bonded with them. I will not recommend this company for people who have other options.

    Advice to Management

    There is no management concept in Medplus. Well, I suggest you to take care of CTO who says greedy if you expect appreciation of your own hard work and expect you to work free for the organization.

    MedPlus Health Services Pvt.2019-09-05
  5. "Medplus"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at MedPlus Health Services Pvt. full-time

    Pros

    Nice working culture, can learn many things

    Cons

    Timings, not much more to say about the organization

    MedPlus Health Services Pvt.2019-06-24
  6. "operations managaer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at MedPlus Health Services Pvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    policies are good,growing company,startup an e commerce business too

    Cons

    local management...is an worst case of all aspects

    MedPlus Health Services Pvt.2019-06-03
  7. "I have been a working full time with the company for about 7+ years and a current employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at MedPlus Health Services Pvt. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good place to learn especially for freshers

    Cons

    Conservative / traditional company Performers get the entire burden of work No JD's, KRI/KPI...basically you need to do everything

    Advice to Management

    None

    MedPlus Health Services Pvt.2019-05-09
  8. "Med plus pharmacy pharmacist review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at MedPlus Health Services Pvt. full-time

    Pros

    They provide training to all

    Cons

    Pharmacist has very low salary

    MedPlus Health Services Pvt.2019-03-06
  9. "pharmacist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at MedPlus Health Services Pvt. full-time

    Pros

    location, it was near to my home

    Cons

    no overtime given even after working hard for the company

    MedPlus Health Services Pvt.2019-02-06
  10. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at MedPlus Health Services Pvt. full-time

    Pros

    Nothing to mention , Nothing

    Cons

    Many , cannot list out

    Advice to Management

    At least for every 6 months try to take feed back of everyone about teams and circumstance ,not to provide them what they ask you but you will come to know why everyone is leaving company

    MedPlus Health Services Pvt.2019-02-01
Found 22 reviews