Meinhardt Reviews | Glassdoor

Meinhardt Reviews

Updated Aug 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 84 reviews

2.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
53%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Well"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Procurement in Jakarta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Meinhardt full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    actually it is a good company with a bunch of smart people on its field

    Cons

    The company use a blaming culture

    Advice to Management

    dont have any advice

    Meinhardt2019-08-18
  2. "System Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Meinhardt full-time

    Pros

    Independent, Flexible working hours and professional management Understanding, ethical and realistic

    Cons

    Since it’s Avery large group, it’s very difficult to feedback to management Late in salary payment Unexpected pay cut as and when company announced due to financial performance

    Meinhardt2019-08-06
  3. "Graduate Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graduate Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Meinhardt full-time

    Pros

    Flexible working time. Nice office location

    Cons

    Low salary, bad office atmosphere

    Meinhardt2019-08-08
  4. "Nice people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Graduate Engineer 

    I have been working at Meinhardt full-time

    Pros

    Good people and many projects

    Cons

    Too much work and overtime

    Meinhardt2019-08-06
  5. "Life in Meinhardt - Asian Largest Consultancy Firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Design/MIS Manager in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Meinhardt full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    A giant consultancy company, working with multidisciplinary and multicultural talents. Amazing projects to be involved with and track record.

    Cons

    Not much downside, big remuneration gap between the talents of different nationalities and countries

    Advice to Management

    I have been working at Meinhardt Group full-time for more than 10 years

    Meinhardt2019-08-05
  6. "Internship in Meinhardt"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Internship in Hong Kong
    Recommends

    I have been working at Meinhardt for less than a year

    Pros

    The colleagues there are nice and willing to teach student.

    Cons

    Work Load is quite high Low salaries

    Meinhardt2019-07-10
  7. "Engineer I"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Meinhardt full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Pay Monthly Salary On time.

    Cons

    Long working hour, super difficult project, no human resource

    Meinhardt2019-08-11
  8. "Good knowledge and exposure to project"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Meinhardt full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I had gain an clear knowledge of facade and cladding works through design state to erections stage with technical problems and solving methodology

    Cons

    Low salary with deductions

    Advice to Management

    Low salary with higher deduction

    Meinhardt2019-07-03
  9. "Engineer inside the company now"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Meinhardt

    Pros

    good promotion opportunities for employee

    Cons

    not enough recourse for project

    Meinhardt2019-06-24
  10. "Structural Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Structural Engineer in Singapore
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Meinhardt full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learn a lot. Handle big projects.

    Cons

    Very rare increment. Almost impossible

    Advice to Management

    Need to appreciate the employees more. Should give increment or bonus espcecially for those who perform well and work more.

    Meinhardt2019-06-19
Found 84 reviews