MemberClicks Reviews

Updated May 5, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
83%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
MemberClicks CEO and President Mark Sedgley
Mark Sedgley
31 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great culture

    Mar 6, 2021 - N/A 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This place had a great culture

    Cons

    Culture has been affected by acquisition

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    It's okay

    May 5, 2021 - Product Expert 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I believe there's good intentions

    Cons

    Lack of transparency and providing tools/knowledge to do the job.

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place to learn and grow

    Nov 11, 2020 - Chief Strategy Officer in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company has a level of transparency that is unlike anything I have experienced. Everyone across the organization is committed to personal and professional growth and is encouraging and forgiving when people take risks and try new things. A great culture, mission and values that gives people a reason to do their best work.

    Cons

    Like any company growing quickly, they don't get everything perfect. But they sincerely want the feedback and acknowledge it, own it and fix it when they don't. It is disappointing that we have been working remotely since March due to COVID-19. I miss seeing everyone.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A fantastic company to work for

    Jan 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great leadership - Good goals for the company - Continued growth through pandemic - Great culture

    Cons

    - Probably understaffed in a few departments

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    If you are looking to grow, MemberClicks is for you

    Sep 11, 2020 - Marketing Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've never been a part of a group so focused, dedicated, talented, and supportive — the culture and values are truly lived, not just words on a wall. From the very beginning I knew that this would be a place where I could push myself to grow and try new things, knowing that my fellow Clickers would have my back, and that's turned out to be more than true so far.

    Cons

    It's a growing company so sometimes things change on the fly.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Right Place, Right Time

    Oct 19, 2020 - Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, Teamwork, Ability to Adapt

    Cons

    I don't see any cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Don’t do it

    Jan 14, 2021 - Product Expert 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good insurance, friendly coworkers, yeah.

    Cons

    Don’t do it, don’t do it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Aug 14, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working atmosphere, gym access, company structure

    Cons

    It is located in an unideal location

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Current Employee

    Mar 2, 2020 -  in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is the best place I’ve ever worked. Authentic values, inviting culture, and smart people who care about each other and the company. Employees are committed to succeeding and creating career opportunities for all of us. We are on a roll with products, growth, and attracting more great employees.

    Cons

    Diversity has been weak but the management team is working to change that.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Best Place I Ever Worked

    Apr 30, 2019 - Senior Software Engineer/Team Lead in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Without a doubt, MemberClicks is the greatest place I've ever worked. Prior to working there, I bounced around between different places for a couple of years at a time. But the people at MemberClicks, starting with your team members and going all the way up to the CEO Mark, make it a truly enjoyable place to work. It's a diverse group of people with a wide range of personalities, and it really lets you come as you are, but everyone shares the following traits: hard-working, reliable, amiable, and forgiving. My father always told me that if you enjoy the work that you do, and you like the people you work with, you won't even think of it as work. That's Memberclicks-- it's not work, it's family. The company does an excellent job recruiting and hiring, and honestly if you've been offered a job and you're trying to decide whether it's the place for you, you should absolutely accept and give it a try because you would probably be a great fit.

    Cons

    I don't really have any cons, I left because of personal circumstances and an amazing opportunity elsewhere, but that opportunity only became available because of the experience and personal growth I acquired at MC.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 43 Reviews

Popular Careers with MemberClicks Job Seekers

SaaS Onboarding Specialist
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Business Development Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at MemberClicks? Share Your Experiences

MemberClicks logo
or