Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd. Reviews | Glassdoor

Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd. Reviews

Updated Oct 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd. CEO Keshav Sharma (no image)
Keshav Sharma
70 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There is no cons as such about the company(in 9 reviews)

  • "Jaipur is very hot for majority of the year(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Nice Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.

    Pros

    Good training plans Nice infrastructure One of the best company in Rajasthan Sports tournaments

    Cons

    Delay in hikes Low salary as compared to industry standards

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as such !!

    Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.2016-12-07
  2. "Best company to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Provide Industry-level trainning, 2. Finest managers 3. Helpful team members

    Cons

    1. Not as such any

    Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.2019-10-17
  3. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer() in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice working Environment. Good Team Work.

    Cons

    Not that I can think of.

    Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.2019-10-03
  4. "Amazing Company with great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Company has a great learning, works on varied and latest technology Good and knowledgeable collegues, have learnt a lot Opportunity for client interaction is open from junior to senior Have different committees for different activities like cultural, sports etc. There is so much fexibilty with work life balance They have inhouse gym and creche Policies are employee friendly

    Cons

    Appraisal timelines to be improved

    Advice to Management

    Continue to focus on company culture which has been amazing till now

    Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.2019-09-11
  5. "Good culture with great learning environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.

    Pros

    Provides opportunity to work on the advance technologies Onsite opportunity available for all experience levels Work life balance, flexible working culture Pioneer in Salesforce technology, great training modules Fun environment with various activities like regular competitions, cricket, badminton,table tennis, annual outing, team parties etc Creche facility available for kids Have their presence in UK, US

    Cons

    Infrastructure can be improved more

    Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.2019-09-11
  6. "Best IT company to work for in Jaipur"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work environment Gives chance to employees to work on cutting edge technologies Most stable IT organization in Jaipur/ Rajasthan Lot of offshore opportunities

    Cons

    Cafe food can be improved

    Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.2019-09-11
  7. "Great worlplace in Jaipur"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The organization has great flexibility In Jaipur it is amongst one the Greatest Workplace.As an employee we have great calrity on our role and responsibility Good exposure to learning and latest technology like Data science and ML

    Cons

    none that i can think

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the trust in the team

    Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.2019-09-11
  8. "All good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Associate 

    I have been working at Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd. full-time

    Pros

    Peaceful environment, work on new technology

    Cons

    Salary is not up to industry standards

    Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.2019-09-20
  9. "Good learning experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd. full-time

    Pros

    Learning opportunities, Time flexibility, Friendly environment

    Cons

    I think there is none till now

    Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.2019-09-04
  10. "Best company in Jaipur"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd. full-time

    Pros

    Flexible timings Great work life balance They have facility of creche. They have gym They have recreation room.

    Cons

    Leaves policy. There is no other cons

    Metacube Software Pvt. Ltd.2019-09-13
Found 100 reviews