Microworld Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Microworld Technologies Reviews

Updated 12 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.9
54%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Company is Good to Ork"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Krishna in Pune City
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Microworld Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company Timely salaries Good range of softwares Saturday off

    Cons

    Pay less for convenience Politics in office

    Microworld Technologies2019-11-12
  2. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Microworld Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good work environment and nice co-worker

    Cons

    Bad management with lot of pressure of work

    Microworld Technologies2019-09-11
  3. "Work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Territory Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I worked at Microworld Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place for performing employees

    Cons

    Nothing as of now

    Microworld Technologies2019-08-20
  4. "Territory Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Microworld Technologies

    Pros

    Salary on time only .

    Cons

    Unachievable target, Low or no travelling allowance

    Advice to Management

    Should work on hr policies

    Microworld Technologies2019-08-13
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Regional Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Microworld Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nothing special, 10 working hours, you work on Saturdays

    Cons

    need a big tongue to grow within the company

    Advice to Management

    stop messing around with others career

    Microworld Technologies2019-07-24
  6. "Worked as a BDE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Microworld Technologies full-time

    Pros

    The team where i was hired was one of the best team Nice Team Head Good culture Flexible HR Policy

    Cons

    Very low salary growth No hierarchy in work Limited career growth

    Microworld Technologies2019-04-09
  7. "Marketing Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Microworld Technologies full-time

    Pros

    NA NA NA NA NA

    Cons

    Very unprofessional, school culture,

    Microworld Technologies2019-01-30
  8. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - International Sales in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Microworld Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice work environment Not very stringent rules on timings and leaves Enough time you get to learn things and show achievements On time salary Good Culture

    Cons

    Low or no incentives, Low salary growth, No metrics on which growth is measured, a lumpsum amount of your CTC is Variable for a target which is never achievable

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Microworld Technologies2018-01-30
  9. "Fun place to work , hard to get noticed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Microworld Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work timing and leaves is good

    Cons

    Salary increment is very less , HR polices are not strong

    Advice to Management

    Build strong HR policies and provide good benefits to employee

    Microworld Technologies2017-10-23
  10. "worst company for experienced"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Microworld Technologies for more than a year

    Pros

    An employee gets a chance to work on good software projects.

    Cons

    Worst management in programming. In the hands of a single person. If you are an experienced, then don't go there. I don't know how seriously you are reading this review, but I am quite serious about above sentences.

    Advice to Management

    Learn to speak a single sentence in a grammatically correct English and then manage the technical projects (This is for programming management).

    Microworld Technologies2017-06-17
Found 33 reviews