Mindteck Reviews | Glassdoor

Mindteck Reviews

Updated Aug 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 173 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
59%
Recommend to a Friend
67%
Approve of CEO
Sanjeev Kathpalia
27 Ratings
  1. "Good Learning experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Mindteck full-time

    Pros

    Great Place to work Flexible Timing

    Cons

    No Training initially. Difficult to follow up as a fresher

    Mindteck2017-09-27
  2. "Good growth company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mindteck full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities to move up or move over, implement ideas, dialogue with management

    Cons

    Not applicable, unless you're not a self-starter and creative thinker in which case you may feel lost.

    Advice to Management

    Keep pushing the company to excel and innovate

    Mindteck2017-07-07
  3. "Material Management and Electrical Engineering Sourcing and Compliance Management for Intel Corporation."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Materials Specialist in Wilsonville, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mindteck for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent group of people to work with on highly technical projects. Unable to discuss the details of the project as I've signed and NDA with Intel.

    Cons

    None that come to mind. Excellent engineering staff.

    Advice to Management

    No comment

    Mindteck2015-12-29
  4. "Excellent Consulting Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - User Experience Designer in Pittsburgh, PA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mindteck for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay; benefits; very good staff

    Cons

    No PTO until after 6 months; no follow-up for another position

    Advice to Management

    Should make active attempt to place contract employee elsewhere after end of contract.

    Mindteck2015-04-02
  5. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mindteck full-time

    Pros

    Good for freshers to get exposed to industries

    Cons

    Nothing to tell in specific.

    Mindteck2019-08-20
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Recruitment Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Recruitment Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mindteck full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment and good management to work with

    Cons

    Till now I haven't found any demerit with this organization. Its a open platform where you explore your needs within the management.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Mindteck2019-06-14
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Great work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Mindteck full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good work life balance and culture

    Cons

    Nothing other than salary which is not par with the industry

    Mindteck2019-04-29
  8. Helpful (5)

    "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mindteck full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Nice place to work Many things to learn. I happy that once upon a time i was employee of Mindteck India Ltd for 8 years.

    Cons

    I didn't find any downside of Mindteck.

    Mindteck2018-10-22
  9. ""Software Consultant""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mindteck full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly HR and business team. They are warm,approachable and easy to work with. 2. Good compensation and the payment is always on time.

    Cons

    Can provide more benefits for employees in terms of corporate discounts etc

    Mindteck2018-10-12
  10. "Good Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in Singapore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mindteck for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice and helping people. Good working environment.

    Cons

    No cons that i can think of

    Mindteck2018-10-09
Found 173 reviews