Mindteck Reviews | Glassdoor

Mindteck Reviews

Updated Jun 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 150 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
64%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Sanjeev Kathpalia
20 Ratings
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Company finding difficult to survive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Mindteck full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No work pressure. No work.

    Cons

    No new projects. No career for anyone. All positive reviews are forcibly written by employees. Don't trust.

    Advice to Management

    Company going down fast. All good people are leaving or left. Please don't bring back people who made this situation.

    Mindteck2019-03-12
  2. "Not bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I worked at Mindteck full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place to work and learn new technologies

    Cons

    Pay is not that high. Management is biased towards employees

    Mindteck2019-02-23
  3. "its good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mindteck full-time

    Pros

    Good work culture in the company

    Cons

    Career growth is less in the company

    Mindteck2018-12-18
  4. "Good place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Hardware Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mindteck full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good projects and great learning!

    Cons

    Nothing in specific to mention

    Mindteck2018-11-28
  5. Helpful (5)

    "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mindteck full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Nice place to work Many things to learn. I happy that once upon a time i was employee of Mindteck India Ltd for 8 years.

    Cons

    I didn't find any downside of Mindteck.

    Mindteck2018-10-22
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to work, Friendly atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mindteck full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Management, opportunity to learn

    Cons

    Not much opportunity for growth

    Mindteck2018-11-02
  7. Helpful (1)

    "A service based company just like others"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mindteck full-time

    Pros

    Having an opportunity to work on the client site

    Cons

    Have very few clients and don't have a bench

    Advice to Management

    Grow upppppppppppppppp

    Mindteck2018-10-30
  8. ""Software Consultant""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mindteck full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly HR and business team. They are warm,approachable and easy to work with. 2. Good compensation and the payment is always on time.

    Cons

    Can provide more benefits for employees in terms of corporate discounts etc

    Mindteck2018-10-12
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mindteck full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Salary is shared on time - Good colleagues to work with

    Cons

    - I do not have any comments to share. I can share my feedback with the manager and they have the time to listen and take feedback.

    Mindteck2018-10-09
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Lead Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Mindteck full-time

      Pros

      Everything is good in this company

      Cons

      i havt found any Cons

      Mindteck2018-10-02
    Found 150 reviews