KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Mitto

Is this your company?

Mitto

Add a Review

Mitto Reviews

Updated Jun 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 33 of over 38 reviews

3.9
73%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Mitto CEO Andrea Giacomini  (no image)
Andrea Giacomini
12 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "International team of interesting and skillfull people;(in 5 reviews)
  • "Great people(in 4 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Just awesome

    May 9, 2022 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive, nice and smart group of people.

    Cons

    None at the moment as they really work hard to make sure you have a good working situation and are straight forward.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Culture and Great People

    Feb 11, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People treat each other with respect.

    Cons

    Still looking for some, but cant find any

    2 people found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great people culture

    Jun 17, 2022 - Administration 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible working hours Good people culture Remote working Supportive environment

    Cons

    Need a bit more interaction across the whole company to create cohesion

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great

    May 11, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good holidays and staff benefits

    Cons

    Long hours sometimes and hard work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    Feb 22, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast growth, exciting scale-up feel, autonomy in work, freedom to make decisions, super flexible work arrangements (remote from anywhere, flexible start finish, etc.), cool benefits...

    Cons

    Remote work gets tiring sometimes, easy to fall into siloed work.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Positive

    Sep 29, 2021 - Salesforce Administrator in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team. Flexible working hours. Space for professional growth.

    Cons

    Internal processes are not established correctly.

    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome Workplace & Team!

    Apr 21, 2021 - Sales Operations Analyst in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    For me the most important aspect when working in a company is how fit I am with my supervisor and my teammates, and here at Mitto things couldn't have been better! My Manager & Director are both assertive, very smart, true leaders, they provide growth and learning opportunities as well as the ability for us to make our own decisions. I also love working with everyone in my Team, as they are all very supportive and I know I can rely on them for anything, plus they have a great sense of humor. :) Lastly, everyone I had a change to work with at Mitto are very friendly and helpful so I can only say that I am very happy to be a part of Mitto!

    Cons

    As in every company, lack of timely communication is present but not that often, so that is something which needs work on.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Breath of fresh air

    Mar 8, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Only words of praise! Mitto's hiring process is beyond good. Transparent, upfront and honest. I am simply amazed by their approach, as they are people oriented. Also, huge shout out for their team leader, she is most patient and lovely person. Thank you guys for everything!

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of honestly

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great and fast growing company

    Feb 24, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company grew in last year, a lot off possibilities to grow with it. Things changed in positive way.

    Cons

    - Top Management, but everywhere is very similar - Salary - no raises , or very very rarely. And very modest

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    tons of growth opportunities

    Jan 28, 2021 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - demanding but achievable goals - opportunities to learn - tons of career growth opportunities - hypergrowth - Mitto doubled the number of employees in one year - constantly changing environment / dynamic - it's not for everyone but the people that thrive in a fast paced environment love to work here - very competitive compensation

    Cons

    - highly competitive industry - fast growth means some processes are still not in place

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 33 Reviews

Mitto Reviews FAQs

Mitto has an overall rating of 3.9 out of 5, based on over 38 reviews left anonymously by employees. 73% of employees would recommend working at Mitto to a friend and 80% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Mitto employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.9 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Mitto. This rating has improved by 4% over the last 12 months.

73% of Mitto employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Mitto 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.1 for culture and values and 3.9 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Mitto to be career development, benefits, coworkers and the cons to be senior leadership, management, culture.

Popular Careers with Mitto Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Mitto? Share Your Experiences

Mitto logo
or

Mitto Photos

+ Add Photo
Mitto photo of: Mitto New joiner welcome kit
Mitto workplace photo
Mitto workplace photo
Mitto workplace photo
Mitto workplace photo
Mitto workplace photo
Mitto workplace photo
See All Photos