Mommy Jobs Online Reviews

Updated Feb 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
2.2
35%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best at Home Job

    Oct 4, 2018 - Recruiter in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Making my own schedule, staying at home, constant communication with the company, on time payment.

    Cons

    Stil time-consuming, monotonous, pay could be higher.

    Continue reading
    13 people found this review helpful

    Mommy Jobs Online Response

    Manager

    Thank You! We work hard finding the best and competitive remote jobs in the market for our sub-contractors and members. MJOL Team www.mommyjobsonline.com

  2. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    This company is robbing innocent moms

    Feb 3, 2021 - Data Entry 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing good about this fake job.

    Cons

    Crooks, thieves, dishonest, thieves, forgery

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Current Employee

    No communication

    Jun 18, 2020 - Still Waiting 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    stay at home, make your own hours, variety of jobs

    Cons

    Bad communication with the owners of this site

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Remaining Neutral Until Something Happens

    Sep 11, 2017 - Data Entry 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You have the freedom to work from the comfort of your own home. You have more freedom with scheduling events in your personal time. You have the blessed opportunity to be at home with family and beloved pets. There is absolutely no commute and you don't have to wear a monkey suit - ever!

    Cons

    I paid my fee over a month ago. I included my high alphanumeric data entry stats and my 30 year stable work history with my multiple submissions/applications. I've heard nothing from anyone as of today. I've reached out to the MJOL agents using the number they provide after you receive confirmation of payment.

    Continue reading
    64 people found this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    What

    Sep 30, 2019 - Receptionist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'm not sure what exactly the pros were. A lot. Very nice.

    Cons

    The pay couldve been a little better. No good managment

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Overall ok

    Mar 13, 2019 - Teacher in Dunwoody, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun environment. Passionate director.

    Cons

    Lack of support and scheduling conflicts.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Current Employee

    You do have to pay them to join.

    Nov 24, 2018 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Might be great, but you have to pay them.

    Cons

    You have to pay them.

    Continue reading
    58 people found this review helpful

    Mommy Jobs Online Response

    Manager

    Yes it's very GREAT! (Right!) With hard work and dedication of 15 years in business there are no cons to using our reliable and reputable remote contractor job finder services. We help people everyday find the perfect job they have been searching for online without running into online scams such as the most popular ones that I'm sure you are unaware of but comes in so many different various that you could be their next victim if you are not connected to the right job resource service such as Mommy Jobs Online. Those scams cost nothing upfront to start working a fake job but will result in costing YOU thousands of dollars of your own money just immediately. Take a look at what we found and what members reported to us before joining our site - https://www.mommyjobsonline.com/work-at-home-scam-alerts.html . So using our remote job finder services is more suitable because at least you know all the jobs are pre-screened, safe to work and clients will pay you directly. We highly encourage you to join our virtual working team and get connected with genuine at home employers that are ready to hire you with working skills! Thank You! MJOL Team https://www.mommyjobsonline.com/

  8. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Not Worth The Money

    Sep 11, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    there are no pros here

    Cons

    you have to spend money in order to obtain a list of jobs. Not worth the money since these jobs are not exclusive to MJOL. these jobs can be found for free all over the internet. so you are competing with people that already searched and applied while you were waiting for your paid list.

    Continue reading
    58 people found this review helpful

    Mommy Jobs Online Response

    Manager

    You are not a member of our site. If you wish to become one please join now today. Yes 98% of our jobs are exclusive to our site and if you wish to find jobs on your own that are not pre-screened then you certainly have that choice. Good luck in your job search to find remote jobs online. Thanks!

  9. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Grateful for the ability to review with impunity

    Sep 28, 2018 - Customer Service 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hmmm.. well, the ability to work virtually is always a Pro

    Cons

    Promises not fulfilled .. it's a scam.. there are not even any good reviews on here so what does THAT tell you?!

    Continue reading
    29 people found this review helpful

    Mommy Jobs Online Response

    Manager

    With hard work and dedication of 15 years in business there are no cons to using our reliable and reputable remote contractor job finder services. We help people everyday find the perfect job they have been searching for online without running into online scams such as the most popular ones that I'm sure you are unaware of but comes in so many different various that you could be their next victim if you are not connected to the right job resource service such as Mommy Jobs Online. Those scams cost nothing upfront to start working a fake job but will result in costing YOU thousands of dollars of your own money just immediately. Take a look at what we found and what members reported to us before joining our site - https://www.mommyjobsonline.com/work-at-home-scam-alerts.html . So using our remote job finder services is more suitable because at least you know all the jobs are pre-screened, safe to work and clients will pay you directly. We highly encourage you to join our virtual working team and get connected with genuine at home employers that are ready to hire you with working skills! Thank You! MJOL Team https://www.mommyjobsonline.com/

  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Always work

    Dec 20, 2015 - EMS Marketing Specialist in Copperas Cove, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I left a review a few months ago when i had just started with mommy jobs. Well I'm leaving another review. I have been working this job a few months now and I have finally gotten the hang of it and am really enjoying it. You really have to apply yourself and be productive and you will reap the rewards. So for those that say this is a scam it definitely is not. If you are not willing to work hard then no need to apply.

    Cons

    I have none at this time.

    Continue reading
    22 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews

Popular Careers with Mommy Jobs Online Job Seekers

Data Entry
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Customer Service Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at Mommy Jobs Online? Share Your Experiences

Mommy Jobs Online logo
or