KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Mommy Jobs Online

Is this your company?

Mommy Jobs Online

Add a Review

Mommy Jobs Online Reviews

Updated May 31, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 44 reviews

2.4
41%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

4m

works at 

Publicis Health

I recently received an offer from iProspect (part of Dentsu) I’ve heard ups and downs about this company. I currently work for a great company and not sure if I should leave. The new opportunity pays a lot more than I currently make. Does anyone have any advice about this company and whether I should take the job or not?

24

18 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
    There are no pros to display at this time.
Cons
  • "I would really like to earn money from home and I'm disappointed.(in 6 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Finally Working From Home!

    May 31, 2021 - Customer Care Representative in Provo, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I discovered this company online because they help others find legit jobs to work from home. So I joined them and now I'm working as a FT customer service agent with a starting salary of $16 hr. This company is legit and has many remote job options.

    Cons

    None everything is great so far!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    This company is robbing innocent moms

    Feb 3, 2021 - Data Entry 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing good about this fake job.

    Cons

    Crooks, thieves, dishonest, thieves, forgery

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Current Employee

    No communication

    Jun 18, 2020 - Still Waiting 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    stay at home, make your own hours, variety of jobs

    Cons

    Bad communication with the owners of this site

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    What

    Sep 30, 2019 - Receptionist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'm not sure what exactly the pros were. A lot. Very nice.

    Cons

    The pay couldve been a little better. No good managment

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Overall ok

    Mar 13, 2019 - Teacher in Dunwoody, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun environment. Passionate director.

    Cons

    Lack of support and scheduling conflicts.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Current Employee

    You do have to pay them to join.

    Nov 24, 2018 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Might be great, but you have to pay them.

    Cons

    You have to pay them.

    Continue reading
    60 people found this review helpful

    Mommy Jobs Online Response

    Manager

    Yes it's very GREAT! (Right!) With hard work and dedication of 15 years in business there are no cons to using our reliable and reputable remote contractor job finder services. We help people everyday find the perfect job they have been searching for online without running into online scams such as the most popular ones that I'm sure you are unaware of but comes in so many different various that you could be their next victim if you are not connected to the right job resource service such as Mommy Jobs Online. Those scams cost nothing upfront to start working a fake job but will result in costing YOU thousands of dollars of your own money just immediately. Take a look at what we found and what members reported to us before joining our site - https://www.mommyjobsonline.com/work-at-home-scam-alerts.html . So using our remote job finder services is more suitable because at least you know all the jobs are pre-screened, safe to work and clients will pay you directly. We highly encourage you to join our virtual working team and get connected with genuine at home employers that are ready to hire you with working skills! Thank You! MJOL Team https://www.mommyjobsonline.com/

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best at Home Job

    Oct 4, 2018 - Recruiter in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Making my own schedule, staying at home, constant communication with the company, on time payment.

    Cons

    Stil time-consuming, monotonous, pay could be higher.

    Continue reading
    13 people found this review helpful

    Mommy Jobs Online Response

    Manager

    Thank You! We work hard finding the best and competitive remote jobs in the market for our sub-contractors and members. MJOL Team www.mommyjobsonline.com

  8. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Not Worth The Money

    Sep 11, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    there are no pros here

    Cons

    you have to spend money in order to obtain a list of jobs. Not worth the money since these jobs are not exclusive to MJOL. these jobs can be found for free all over the internet. so you are competing with people that already searched and applied while you were waiting for your paid list.

    Continue reading
    59 people found this review helpful

    Mommy Jobs Online Response

    Manager

    You are not a member of our site. If you wish to become one please join now today. Yes 98% of our jobs are exclusive to our site and if you wish to find jobs on your own that are not pre-screened then you certainly have that choice. Good luck in your job search to find remote jobs online. Thanks!

  9. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Grateful for the ability to review with impunity

    Sep 28, 2018 - Customer Service 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hmmm.. well, the ability to work virtually is always a Pro

    Cons

    Promises not fulfilled .. it's a scam.. there are not even any good reviews on here so what does THAT tell you?!

    Continue reading
    29 people found this review helpful

    Mommy Jobs Online Response

    Manager

    With hard work and dedication of 15 years in business there are no cons to using our reliable and reputable remote contractor job finder services. We help people everyday find the perfect job they have been searching for online without running into online scams such as the most popular ones that I'm sure you are unaware of but comes in so many different various that you could be their next victim if you are not connected to the right job resource service such as Mommy Jobs Online. Those scams cost nothing upfront to start working a fake job but will result in costing YOU thousands of dollars of your own money just immediately. Take a look at what we found and what members reported to us before joining our site - https://www.mommyjobsonline.com/work-at-home-scam-alerts.html . So using our remote job finder services is more suitable because at least you know all the jobs are pre-screened, safe to work and clients will pay you directly. We highly encourage you to join our virtual working team and get connected with genuine at home employers that are ready to hire you with working skills! Thank You! MJOL Team https://www.mommyjobsonline.com/

  10. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Data Entry

    Jul 26, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Set your own hours, basing hours of commitment on what you want to make.

    Cons

    Have to pay to have access to job bank. Have to complete an impossible amount of work to even make a meager amount of money.

    46 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 22 Reviews

Mommy Jobs Online Reviews FAQs

Mommy Jobs Online has an overall rating of 2.4 out of 5, based on over 44 reviews left anonymously by employees. 41% of employees would recommend working at Mommy Jobs Online to a friend and 35% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 6% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Mommy Jobs Online employees rate their compensation and benefits as 2.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Mommy Jobs Online. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

41% of Mommy Jobs Online employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Mommy Jobs Online 3.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 2.6 for culture and values and 2.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Mommy Jobs Online to be benefits, career development, culture and the cons to be diversity and inclusion, compensation.

Popular Careers with Mommy Jobs Online Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Mommy Jobs Online? Share Your Experiences

or

Mommy Jobs Online Photos

+ Add Photo
Mommy Jobs Online photo of: Call Center Jobs
Mommy Jobs Online photo of: Networking with our employers and jobseekers.
Mommy Jobs Online photo of: Strategic planning and headhunting new remote flexible jobs!

Have you worked here?

See All Photos