Cover image for Mommy Jobs Online
Logo

Mommy Jobs Online

Is this your company?

Mommy Jobs Online

Add a Review

Mommy Jobs Online Reviews

Updated Jul 6, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 23 of over 45 reviews
2.6
41% Recommend to a Friend

Found 23 of over 45 reviews

2.6
41%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

126.1K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/advertising/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Mommy Jobs Online~888433
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
    There are no pros to display at this time.
Cons
  • "I would really like to earn money from home and I'm disappointed.(in 6 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good

    Jul 6, 2022 - Babysitter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing kind flexible and truly overall great

    Cons

    Sometimes bethany would eat my lunch

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Finally Working From Home!

    May 31, 2021 - Customer Care Representative in Provo, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I discovered this company online because they help others find legit jobs to work from home. So I joined them and now I'm working as a FT customer service agent with a starting salary of $16 hr. This company is legit and has many remote job options.

    Cons

    None everything is great so far!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. Join the Mommy Jobs Online team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Remaining Neutral Until Something Happens

    Sep 11, 2017 - Data Entry 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You have the freedom to work from the comfort of your own home. You have more freedom with scheduling events in your personal time. You have the blessed opportunity to be at home with family and beloved pets. There is absolutely no commute and you don't have to wear a monkey suit - ever!

    Cons

    I paid my fee over a month ago. I included my high alphanumeric data entry stats and my 30 year stable work history with my multiple submissions/applications. I've heard nothing from anyone as of today. I've reached out to the MJOL agents using the number they provide after you receive confirmation of payment.

    Continue reading
    65 people found this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    This company is robbing innocent moms

    Feb 3, 2021 - Data Entry 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing good about this fake job.

    Cons

    Crooks, thieves, dishonest, thieves, forgery

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Current Employee

    No communication

    Jun 18, 2020 - Still Waiting 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    stay at home, make your own hours, variety of jobs

    Cons

    Bad communication with the owners of this site

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Always work

    Dec 20, 2015 - EMS Marketing Specialist in Copperas Cove, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I left a review a few months ago when i had just started with mommy jobs. Well I'm leaving another review. I have been working this job a few months now and I have finally gotten the hang of it and am really enjoying it. You really have to apply yourself and be productive and you will reap the rewards. So for those that say this is a scam it definitely is not. If you are not willing to work hard then no need to apply.

    Cons

    I have none at this time.

    Continue reading
    22 people found this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee

    MommyJobsOnLine (MJOL) - Work at home opportunity. Don't Join.

    Dec 16, 2015 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If your bored and need to do something with no regard of earning potential or spending limits this is ok.

    Cons

    Scam like opportunity requiring you to open multiple email accounts in aol and google. The salary for data entry is insanely low for the amount of work with little to no chance of commission. They are making tons of money on your fee of $85. But don't count on making any money with them.

    Continue reading
    99 people found this review helpful

    Mommy Jobs Online Response

    Mgr

    Our remote positions are made for agents to only earn income safely at home and nothing more. We are scam free and we pre-screen companies to make sure they are all legitimate before they get posted to our remote job bank network so please investigate what we do further instead of speculating. Sorry you feel some type of way but we do not having boring jobs at MJOL that's kind of insulting to hear and far fetched but we expect disgruntle people to post negative and false facts just like any other workplace. By your comments it shows that you are NOT qualified for the position either because we only hire professionals. The professionals we DO hire DO NOT try to name slander people or businesses if a position they are working is not a good fit they usually would transfer to a position that is more suitable for them, we no questions asked. If you are computer savvy and follow all of our training steps to do the job then should not have any issues performing the job to a satisfactory level which only means you WILL earn income. This is an advance level position that requires computer experience and some thinking on your own. We have thousands of other remote job openings and you can always apply to an entry level position that will fit your background skills that maybe more suitable. You can always apply to remote job openings in our job bank registry network. Good luck to your success!

  9. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Didn't Pan Out

    Feb 11, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of job listings, good variety.

    Cons

    I got several leads, but nothing panned out. I was hired, then the company ran out of work and I didn't hear from them again. About 2 months of work for about 10 hours a week. Then another company said I was hired and sent me all the specifications and I was ready to start and one day before I was ready to start they said they no longer needed me. After that, I gave up hope of finding anything with MJOL.

    47 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Customer Service

    Jul 6, 2017 - Customer Care Representative in New South Memphis, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay and flexible schedule

    Cons

    None - I love my job and most of able to spend more time with my kids at home.

    Continue reading
    11 people found this review helpful

    Mommy Jobs Online Response

    Manager

    Thanks! We are happy that you found the job you been searching for to work remotely.

  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best at Home Job

    Oct 4, 2018 - Recruiter in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Making my own schedule, staying at home, constant communication with the company, on time payment.

    Cons

    Stil time-consuming, monotonous, pay could be higher.

    Continue reading
    13 people found this review helpful

    Mommy Jobs Online Response

    Manager

    Thank You! We work hard finding the best and competitive remote jobs in the market for our sub-contractors and members. MJOL Team www.mommyjobsonline.com

Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews
</>Embed

Mommy Jobs Online Reviews FAQs

Mommy Jobs Online has an overall rating of 2.6 out of 5, based on over 45 reviews left anonymously by employees. 41% of employees would recommend working at Mommy Jobs Online to a friend and 35% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 7% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Mommy Jobs Online employees rate their compensation and benefits as 2.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Mommy Jobs Online. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

41% of Mommy Jobs Online employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Mommy Jobs Online 3.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 2.6 for culture and values and 2.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Mommy Jobs Online to be benefits, career development, culture and the cons to be diversity and inclusion, compensation.

Work at Mommy Jobs Online? Share Your Experiences

Mommy Jobs Online logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Mommy Jobs Online Photos

+ Add Photo
Mommy Jobs Online photo of: Call Center Jobs
Mommy Jobs Online photo of: Networking with our employers and jobseekers.
Mommy Jobs Online photo of: Strategic planning and headhunting new remote flexible jobs!

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Mommy Jobs Online Job Seekers Also Viewed

AmeriPlan Logo
AmeriPlan

3.6

86 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 45 Mommy Jobs Online reviews submitted anonymously by Mommy Jobs Online employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Mommy Jobs Online is right for you.