Mondelēz International Reviews | Glassdoor

Mondelēz International Reviews

Updated Jul 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 2653 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Mondelēz International CEO Dirk Van de Put
Dirk Van de Put
157 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (1)

    "Great Company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mondelēz International full-time

    Pros

    Work-Life Balance, Management, Benefits, Team- Oriented

    Cons

    No negatives or cons with Mondelez

    Mondelēz International2019-03-05
  2. "sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Mondelēz International full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      great work environment, nice instalations, wfh

      Cons

      Distance, traffic jams, hours and time

      Mondelēz International2019-05-24
    • "Fantastic company to work for"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Service Sales Representative in Tulsa, OK
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Mondelēz International full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      You work at your own pace. I prefer working alone so this job is perfect for me. Great vacation time. Quarterly bonuses for full time employees

      Cons

      Having to work with Walmart so of their management team very disrespectful.

      Mondelēz International2019-07-13
    • "Alright"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Merchandiser 

      I worked at Mondelēz International part-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      You work independently and most of the time work a flexible scheduled.

      Cons

      You never knew how long your day was going to be. Anywhere from 3 to 12 hours.

      Advice to Management

      There needs to me more communication.

      Mondelēz International2019-07-19
    • "Job Environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Retail Sales Merchandiser in Denver, CO
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Mondelēz International part-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Time for having another job, hours flexibility, opportunity of growing within the company.

      Cons

      Not the same hours when starting working hours, it is always a window time in the mornings most of the time

      Mondelēz International2019-07-03
    • Helpful (1)

      "Good place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Planning Analyst in Wilkes-Barre, PA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Mondelēz International full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Flexibility, good culture, opportunity for growth

      Cons

      lower pay, corporate red tape

      Mondelēz International2019-06-18
    • "HR Recruiter"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - H R Recruiter in Newark, NJ
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Mondelēz International full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Good and Collobarative Ambivalent AND Ardent

      Cons

      Tedious Cost cutting Less benefits major stake minor flaws

      Advice to Management

      Be Congenial

      Mondelēz International2019-06-19
    • "Ok Job"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Service Sales Representative 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Mondelēz International part-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Almost always have the same days off in a row You work at your own pace Pay is decent The pay for mileage

      Cons

      Hard work Lots of moving, lifting, stretching Not a good teamwork environment Confusing communications sometimes No real moving up if you don't have a degree

      Advice to Management

      Be more clear with some instructions, actually make time to physically touch base with service reps.

      Mondelēz International2019-07-01
    • "Sales representative"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales Representative 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Mondelēz International full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Flexible, good benefits and 401k

      Cons

      A lot of physical labor

      Mondelēz International2019-06-14
    • "Great people but too reliant on part time help. It’s worked so far"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Sales Service Representative 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Mondelēz International full-time

      Pros

      Great benefits and family atmosphere

      Cons

      Too reliant on part time merchandising. It’s difficult to balance doing the best you can when you don’t know what you walk into. Our people care and try to make life as easy as possible, however it’s just not possible. Know this beforehand. I can handle it but most can’t

      Mondelēz International2019-06-10
    Found 2653 reviews