KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Moove Lubrificantes

Engaged Employer

Moove Lubrificantes

Add a Review

Moove Lubrificantes Reviews

Updated Jun 10, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 183 reviews

4.4
96%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Not terrible but not the best.

    Feb 25, 2022 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, good starting pay.

    Cons

    Not very organized and upper management does not make much of an effort to speak to entry level employees.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Moove Lubrificantes Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you for letting us know about this communication problem. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. We Are In This Together! 👊

  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great culture

    Jan 11, 2022 - People and Culture Business Partner in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Moove is a place where you can work with an amazing team, and speak your mind while being open to hear what others think.

    Cons

    It's still a company that os growing and learning in the process.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Moove Lubrificantes Response

    We are so grateful for your words. Thanks for sharing your review with us. We are constantly working to improve our company and your opinion is very important in this process. We are in this together. 👊

  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    alright place to work

    Jun 10, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good for a few years of experience free coffee and tea

    Cons

    little progression management make decisions without asking

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company, good people

    Apr 11, 2022 - Customer Service Representative in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Got structure and workplace for growth

    Cons

    Could increase the salary and benefits

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Moove Lubrificantes Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible work environment to our team. We encourage Moovers to share with the P&C team their recommendations. We Are In This Together! 👊

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A company that cares and invests in its staff

    Feb 18, 2022 - Filling Team Leader in Gravesend, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Clear development plan Lots of continuous improvement and training Opportunities to be involved in big projects Company values are fair and applied consistently

    Cons

    Often feels separate from the other Moove offices (Brazil, Spain, etc.)

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Moove Lubrificantes Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible work environment to our team, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your opinion. This kind of feedback motivates the entire company to continue exceeding quality standards. We encourage employees to share with the P&C team their recommendations. We Are In This Together! 👊

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great opportunities

    Feb 11, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Gravesend, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great bonus scheme Great company values Strong long term vision and growth

    Cons

    Have to wait 5 years private medical insurance

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Moove Lubrificantes Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Moove to further develop our company. We encourage employees to talk with the P&C team if they have any recommendations. This will always have a positive impact and help us to move forward. We Are In This Together! 👊

  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great experience

    Oct 30, 2021 - IT Coordinator in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Constant growing, to much opportunities for professionals engaged and fear remuneration.

    Cons

    Processes and systematization is not mature yet.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Moove Lubrificantes Response

    Thank you for your assessment. We are constantly working to improve our company and your opinion is very important in this process.

  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Bad organization

    Nov 15, 2021 - Financial Controller 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can work from home.

    Cons

    Lousy HR department. They don´t answer your emails about information you need for your work. They don´t consider the effort in your work at all. The CFO never calls meetings with his department or knows anything about his teams work. High turnover in the finance department.

    1 person found this review helpful

    Moove Lubrificantes Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write and bring these issues to our attention. We are constantly working to improve our company and your opinion is very important in this process.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    ambiente

    Sep 16, 2021 - Human Resources Director in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great culture with strong attitudes Moove

    Cons

    no cons. excelent cia !

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Moove Lubrificantes Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are constantly working to improve our company. Your opinion is very important in this process.💚

  10. 4.0
    Former Employee

    no

    Jun 21, 2021 - Dedicated Customer Service Representative in Gravesend, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    experience in customer service department

    Cons

    no cons to add to this

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Moove Lubrificantes Response

    Thank you for your assessment. We are constantly working to improve our company and your opinion is very important in this process.💚

Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Moove Lubrificantes Reviews FAQs

Moove Lubrificantes has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 183 reviews left anonymously by employees. 96% of employees would recommend working at Moove Lubrificantes to a friend and 91% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Moove Lubrificantes employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Moove Lubrificantes. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

96% of Moove Lubrificantes employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Moove Lubrificantes 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.0 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Moove Lubrificantes to be culture, career development, benefits and the cons to be management, senior leadership.

Popular Careers with Moove Lubrificantes Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Moove Lubrificantes? Share Your Experiences

Moove Lubrificantes logo
or

Moove Lubrificantes Photos

+ Add Photo
Moove Lubrificantes photo of: Moove - São Paulo
Moove Lubrificantes photo of: Moove - São Paulo
Moove Lubrificantes photo of: Moove - São Paulo
Moove Lubrificantes photo of: Moove - São Paulo
Moove Lubrificantes photo of: Moove - São Paulo
Moove Lubrificantes photo of: Moove - São Paulo
Moove Lubrificantes photo of: Moove - Ilha do Governador
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

Cosan LimitedRaízenCompanhia de Gás de São Paulo
Rumo LogísticaMobil
See all affiliated companies