KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Morgan Exteriors

Is this your company?

Morgan Exteriors

Add a Review

Morgan Exteriors Reviews

Updated Aug 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 of over 12 reviews

3.6
61%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Morgan Exteriors Owner Kirk Morgan (no image)
Kirk Morgan
10 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great people

    Jan 8, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They actually CARE about employees and customers!

    Cons

    There is always A LOT of work without much down time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Fake family

    Aug 26, 2021 - Telemarketer in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They act like they are nice but really you’re just a number to them, they talk crap about their own employs and the management is a joke. Don’t settle for their brainwashing. It’s an easy job keep to yourself

    Cons

    If you don’t kiss butt they find a way to get rid of you There’s unprofessional people here Terrible management Only care about money and numbers

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    **** Company

    May 12, 2021 - Sales Representative in Lutz, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Guaranteed 2 or 3 leads per day. Company shirt.

    Cons

    They force you to work certain days despite being 1099. You can be sitting around at 530 pm and they'll call you and force you to drive 60 miles to an appointment. They book A LOT of one legs. They will send you 100 miles away to sell one window. The kept Donald Trump signs up in the office and the Lutz sales manager tells you to act like him when selling to people. We are told not to lie but don't always tell the full truth. THEY DON'T PAY REPS COMPLETE COMISSION AMOUNTS AFTER LEAVING

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee

    First Class Company

    Mar 5, 2018 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent training, spiffs, choice of Friday off/on, excellent commission structure

    Cons

    Lots of driving long distances, Some leads are not throughly vetted

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Event Coordinator

    Jun 7, 2017 - Event Coordinator in Lutz, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family orientated company, that cares about their core staff.

    Cons

    A family company for 25 years can be set in their own ways, and rejects new ideas.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    THE BEST IN THE TAMPA BAY AREA

    Apr 3, 2016 - Sales Representative in Lutz, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Morgan Exteriors for nearly 8 years now, as a sales representative. My main focus is to have every customer experience the best products, service and install and that's exactly what the entire company strives for. The owner is great to work for because he always strives for the best for his customers. I have always been paid correctly and on time. I have a large family and they are very family friendly. Thank you Morgan Exteriors.

    Cons

    I don't see any down side to working there. A great opportunity for professionals who want to work hard.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    5 star rated

    Mar 22, 2016 - Marketing Director in Lutz, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is by far the most honest company to work with. They. Take care of their employees and customers . I have worked their for 8 years and never had a problem. They truly believe that family comes first .

    Cons

    I don't have anything negative to say about them. I have always... Always been paid on time and the correct amount . The other reviewer may not have learned the system correctly thus not earning pay he or she thought was coming .

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Moved to Florida from Michigan Last winter !! Got the job on the spot !

    Mar 24, 2016 - Sales Representative in Lutz, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work . I have been working here sense last winter and everything is great .I work directly with the owner on a daily basis to grow the company . Kirk takes care of his employees and his customers .

    Cons

    The cons ?? not sure if there are any . its just a good family run business .

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Installation department

    Jul 7, 2015 - Installation Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been with this company for 20 years! VERY good people to work for. They treat me like family and that's a great feeling to have in the work place.

    Cons

    I can't really come up with any cons!!!! We all know a job is a job. But at the end of the day, I'm very grateful for my position with this company!!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Family owned business that has treated me like family since the day I was hired!!!

    Nov 19, 2014 - Marketing Personnel Specialist in Lutz, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are very caring and flexible with the fact that I have four little girls and two jobs. They define what it means to work for a Family owned and operated company! For those who work hard for them, they work hard to compensate them, more than just financially. They go out of their way to celebrate employees triumphs and they are caring and concerned for employees that are going through struggles. I am grateful to have been welcomed into this family and also giving me an opportunity to support my family. Thank you for the wonderful opportunity!!!

    Cons

    They are ruining my diet!!! Two-Three times a week there's either a BBQ, Birthday, Anniversary, Lunch from management ect.... Please throw in a gym membership to the next girl you hire!!!

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Popular Careers with Morgan Exteriors Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Morgan Exteriors? Share Your Experiences

Morgan Exteriors logo
or