Morpheus Human Consulting Reviews

Updated Jan 24, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
97%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Morpheus Human Consulting Founder and CEO  Kailash Shahani
Kailash Shahani
66 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons so far for this company(in 56 reviews)

  • "I have no complaints towards this company(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Recruitment Consultants - Morpheus Human Consulting"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Generally, consultants charge you to help you get a job but Morpheus Consulting is not one of them. They help you unconditionally until you get the job you deserve. Morpheus team is like your guiding hand till the time you are hired and even after that. They helped me remove all the negative aspects in my CV that would get me rejected from any company. I would totally recommend you to choose Morpheus Human Consulting as your Job Consultants.

    Cons

    Our experience with Morpheus Human Consulting has been positive only

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-10-09
  2. "Hiring made easy"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Our staffing needs are completely handled by Morpheus Human Consulting. Their work model is very efficient. We have never had any negative experience working with them. If we ever have any issues regarding the timings they happily to reschedule the candidate interviews.

    Cons

    They never give you a chance to complain.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-08-27
  3. "Most genuine Recruitment Consultants"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Candidate 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Morpheus Human Consulting has been my complete guide in the process of getting a job. They regularly come up with really helpful blogs related to careers, interviews, jobs, recruitment etc. Morpheus Team works very smoothly and systematically, the job postings they have are very informative and clear. I got the job I wanted because of Morpheus Consulting. Thanks a lot, Morpheus Human Consulting stay positive.

    Cons

    No cons in my experience.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-08-27
  4. "Best Recruitment consultants - Morpheus Consulting"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Franchise Owner 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I have been associated with Morpheus Human Consulting for more than two years as a Franchise Partner. Mr Kailash Shahani the CEO of Morpheus Consulting and his team have always been like a guiding hand for me. So far they have never given me a chance to complain about any issue.

    Cons

    So far they have never given me a chance to complain about any issue.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-08-22
  5. "Top Franchise Opportunity - Morpheus Consulting"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    As a retired person and wanted to keep myself busy so I thought it would be best for me to invest in a franchise with low risk and capital. Morpheus Human Consulting is providing the best Franchise Opportunity that suits your pocket. They are very transparent in their work which is rare to find these days.

    Cons

    . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2020-01-22
  6. "ranchise Investment You Need"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    To start a new business, it takes a lot of risks, investment, creative ideas, etc. However, if you want your own business and still not have to bear all of that then you should consider making a Franchise Investment at Morpheus Human Consulting. Here they allow you to set up your own office, work at your convenience.

    Cons

    . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2020-01-21
  7. "Great Experience in Morpheus Consulting"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Working in Morpheus Consulting is really a great experience.Got some good recruitment skills because of them.Its even a great platform for freshers they can gain a lot of knowledge and skills about recruitment. People around are always enthusiast about work.The work environment is also very friendly and positive.

    Cons

    . . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2020-01-25
  8. "Feedback for Service Given By Morpheus Consulting"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    One of my friend who got a job through Morpheus Human Consulting had suggested me to call them for the current job openings. I got their contact no from google, where I spoke to the concerned person who was HR and the person was really helpful in terms of guiding me for the desired profile for one of their client. The process was carried out very smoothly with proper communication, co-ordination and guidance. I am thankful to the entire Morpheus team for giving me such great support.

    Cons

    . . . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2020-01-20
  9. "Great and Positive Experience in Morpheus Consulting"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I was a student of IBS College and got hired by Morpheus Consulting in the campus placement. It’s been around a month now, till now I must say I am having good learning experience. My seniors have been giving me positive and negative feedback which is definitely helping me a lot. The challenges like filtering and sourcing the relevant candidate and how to overcome those challenges efficiently has become possible now because of those feedbacks. The work environment is very friendly and helpful which made me more confident. Looking forward for my closures soon!

    Cons

    . . . . . . . ..

    Morpheus Human Consulting2020-01-10
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Work with Fun at Morpheus Consulting"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I have worked in Morpheus for 2 years of my life. I have learnt a lot from Kailash Sir who is the CEO.He is a very knowledgeable person who constantly boosted me in whatever I was working on. He influenced me in a very positive way. I was a part of the accounting team and each thing was celebrated together at Morpheus.I have had a great time here.

    Cons

    . . . . . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-11-18
Found 101 reviews