Morpheus Human Consulting "mr kailash shahani" Reviews | Glassdoor

Morpheus Human Consulting Employee Reviews about "mr kailash shahani"

Updated Dec 1, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
95%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Morpheus Human Consulting Founder and CEO  Kailash Shahani
Kailash Shahani
125 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons to state for this company(in 56 reviews)

  • "There are no downsides for this company(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "mr kailash shahani"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Investment Opportunity for someone looking into HR field"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Franchise Partner 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    In the process of looking for a partnership deal that would be suitable for my budget along with being convenient. That is when I came across this company called Morpheus Human Consulting owned by Mr Kailash Shahani. The franchise proposal is really good, for starters the investment amount is affordable. You have the freedom to setup your own office or work from home, they maintain complete transparency with you. Overall it is a great investment for someone who is into the recruitment.

    Cons

    No downsides or cons for this company

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-10
  2. "Best Recruitment consultants - Morpheus Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Franchise Owner 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I have been associated with Morpheus Human Consulting for more than two years as a Franchise Partner. Mr Kailash Shahani the CEO of Morpheus Consulting and his team have always been like a guiding hand for me. So far they have never given me a chance to complain about any issue.

    Cons

    So far they have never given me a chance to complain about any issue.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-08-22
  3. "Top Franchise Investment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Partner 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    It has been 2 years since I have been a Franchise partner at Morpheus Consulting for more than 3 years, and it has always been great. Mr Kailash Shahani the owner of Morpheus Human Consulting is full of positivity and creative ideas, he keeps suggesting different and unique ways to work every time we have a conversion.

    Cons

    I do not have any complaints against Morpheus Consulting

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-08-19
  4. "Perfect Franchise Model"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Anonymous Freelancer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    I received a mail from Morpheus Human Consulting team regarding their franchise proposal. I went through the proposal found it really convincing so I contacted them on the number mentioned in the mail and asked them to set up a meeting. Mr Kailash Shahani the owner personally took out time to meet me and very positively explained the investment model. I found no issues in the proposal and the best part is that they mention everything they promise in the agreement so there is no turning back.

    Cons

    . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-12-02
  5. "Morpheus Consulting – Nice Place to Learn & Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Intern in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Morpheus Human Consulting is a proactive contributor in recruitment industry. It is a recruitment firm which provides their client with quality staffing. I would like to say that Morpheus is the best place to work in. I am working in Morpheus Human Consulting for 6 months and it’s been an amazing journey and it would not be possible without hard work of Kailash Shahani, who trains his employee with great efficiency and contributes for their aspiring career. Thank your Morpheus team for all the support.

    Cons

    . . . . . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-10-10
  6. "Internship opportunity at its best!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Human Resources in Andheri East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I joined Morpheus Human Consulting as an HR intern. I did not think I would get such a great exposure in the recruitment field before joining. The owner Mr Kailash Shahani is a person with great knowledge and is easily approachable. He helps me with both positive as well as negative feedback while working. The work environment is also very friendly.

    Cons

    All negative feedback received is for my betterment only.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-28
  7. "Perfect Franchise Model"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Franchise Partner 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    I received a mail from Morpheus Human Consulting team regarding their franchise proposal. I went through the proposal found it really convincing so I contacted them on the number mentioned in the mail and asked them to setup a meeting. Mr Kailash Shahani the owner personally took out time to meet me and very positively explained the investment model. I found no issues in the proposal and the best part is that they mention everything they promise in the agreement so there is no turning back.

    Cons

    The proposal is really good and they deliver what they commit so no cons from my side.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-10-09
  8. ""One of the Best HR Consultancy in Mumbai""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Client in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    Morpheus Human Consulting is one of the best recruitment firm in Mumbai. They ensure screening candidates thoroughly as per our requirement. Mr. Kailash Shahani and his team is very proactive, supportive and helpful to close the positions. It has been positive & amazing experience to work with Morpheus Team. Hope for the best services from you guys ahead. Keep rocking!!

    Cons

    . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-16
  9. "Career Starter – Morpheus Human Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    One of my friend refer me Morpheus Consulting for job. I joined as a Intern. My experience is amazing to work with such a supportive, helpful seniors and colleagues. Mr. Kailash Shahani will always there to help and guide you. Work environment is very friendly and I love the way entire team celebrate festivals and various different occasions, which definitely motivate to work hard.

    Cons

    . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-16
  10. "Genuine Service Provider"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    We and Morpheus Team working together since 1 year. Its basically a recruitment firm that provides their client a perfect human resource service. Mr. Kailash Shahani trains his employee with great efficiency to fulfill their career dreams. It’s a best service provider in HR industry located in Mumbai. You Guys are amazinggg…! Thanks.

    Cons

    . . . . .. . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-27
Found 17 reviews