Morrison Living Cook Reviews | Glassdoor

Morrison Living Cook Reviews

Updated Oct 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
2.5
0%
Recommend to a Friend
0%
Approve of CEO
Morrison Living CEO Scott MacLellan
Scott MacLellan
1 Rating
  1. "Fun, Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Cook 

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great pay! Great benefits! Enjoyable atmosphere!

    Cons

    Not very many come to mind.

    Morrison Living2019-10-24

    Morrison Living Response

    November 6, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there- thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your benefits and the atmosphere! We're so proud to have you on our team.

    Continue reading
  2. "This Company is not a good place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cook in Jacksonville, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing at all is good

    Cons

    Everything is wrong with them

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2019-08-02

    Morrison Living Response

    August 5, 2019Marketing and Communications Intern

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We believe healthy relationships between managers and their employees is very important. Please reach out to your HR Support Team. They'll be able to help you with the specific issues you're facing. Thanks for being a part of the Morrison Community Living family and taking the time to provide constructive feedback.

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (1)

    "The Revolving Door of Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Prep/Line Cook in Murrysville, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I get all the hours I could ever ask for.

    Cons

    Management is always changing. I have only been there one year and have had five different managers. Very short staffed, hard to do the job given.

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2017-11-16

    Morrison Living Response

    July 8, 2019Marketing and Communications Intern

    Hi there - thanks for leaving us a review. We believe that positive relationships between managers and their employees are very important. Please reach out to your HR Support Team. They'll be able to help you with the specific issues you're facing. Thanks for being a part of the Morrison Community Living family and taking the time to provide constructive feedback.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Work you like a dog"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Cook 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Morrison Living

    Pros

    Plenty of work for you.

    Cons

    Have to do the job of three people by yourself

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2015-01-11

    Morrison Living Response

    November 13, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is unfortunate that your time here was not what you expected. Your recommendations will help us continue to grow and support our current employees. Good luck in you future endeavors and we are appreciative of the time you spent with us.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 4 reviews