Morrison Living "great benefits" Reviews | Glassdoor

Morrison Living Employee Reviews about "great benefits"

Updated Nov 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
75%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Morrison Living CEO Scott MacLellan
Scott MacLellan
22 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "great benefits"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    People focused, high culinary standards, great benefits!

    Cons

    Growing too fast, but that is also great for upward career growth

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2019-08-12

    Morrison Living Response

    August 13, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you've been with us for over a decade and that you enjoy our people-focused culture. We're so proud to have you on our team.

    Continue reading
  2. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Housekeeping Manager Supervisor in Canton, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Support of regional team and the managers at the account that I work at. Great benefits

    Cons

    staffing is a challenge at times

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2019-11-18

    Morrison Living Response

    November 21, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there- thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're very pleased to hear you're enjoying your experience, your benefits, and have found a lot of support. We're so proud to have you as a member of the Morrison Living family!

    Continue reading
  3. "Fun, Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Cook 

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great pay! Great benefits! Enjoyable atmosphere!

    Cons

    Not very many come to mind.

    Morrison Living2019-10-24

    Morrison Living Response

    November 6, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there- thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your benefits and the atmosphere! We're so proud to have you on our team.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Horrible, unflexable management!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Dietary Aide in Greensburg, PA
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Morrison Living full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great benefits, loved the work and coworkers

    Cons

    There was never enough staff to cover all positions resulting in extra duties for those staff scheduled. Sometimes, especially at lunch there was too many people scheduled but breakfast and dinner shifts were sparse.

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2019-01-13

    Morrison Living Response

    July 3, 2019Marketing and Communications Intern

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. It is unfortunate that your time here was not what you’d hoped. Your recommendations in regards to scheduling will help us continue to grow and support our current employees. Good luck in your future endeavors and we are grateful for the time you spent with us.

    Continue reading
  5. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time

    Pros

    Great benefits and pay is competative

    Cons

    Huge company, easy to get lost in the shuffle.

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2018-03-19

    Morrison Living Response

    July 8, 2019Marketing and Communications Intern

    Hi there, thanks for providing your feedback. We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying your time with us at Morrison Community Living and we appreciate your constructive advice. We're so thrilled to have you on our team.

    Continue reading
  6. "Director of Dining Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Benefits Package Competitive Salary and Wages

    Cons

    WORK LIFE BALANCE WORK LIFE BALANCE WORK LIFE BALANCE

    Morrison Living2017-02-16

    Morrison Living Response

    July 8, 2019Marketing and Communications Intern

    Hello there – thanks for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience with us and we appreciate your constructive feedback. Thanks for making Morrison Community Living a great place to work!

    Continue reading
Viewing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.