Morrison Living "morrison community living" Reviews | Glassdoor

Morrison Living Employee Reviews about "morrison community living"

Updated Mar 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
75%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Morrison Living CEO Scott MacLellan
Scott MacLellan
22 Ratings
Pros
  • "People focused, high culinary standards, great benefits(in 6 reviews)

  • "(in 5 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "morrison community living"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Morrison Community Living is heavily focused on their people - whether it's through training, professional development opportunities or just the tools and resources needed for job productivity. They genuinely value feedback from all of their associates so they can continue improving workplace culture and making it an even better place to work!

    Cons

    It's a large organization, comprising of thousands of people, so unity is tough. They are aware of improving associate engagement strategies to solve this issue, however

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2019-03-21

    Morrison Living Response

    July 2, 2019Marketing and Communications Intern

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you cherish your experience at Morrison Community Living and we appreciate you making it a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  2. "Great People, Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director of Business Development in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I've had the pleasure of being part of the Morrison Community Living for the past 8 years. Our culture of enriching lives is truly embodied from the top down. Great opportunities for development and growth.

    Cons

    I currently don't have any cons

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2019-01-19

    Morrison Living Response

    July 3, 2019Marketing and Communications Intern

    Hi there - thank you for the great feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with us and share our mission of enriching the lives of our residents. Thank you for making Morrison Community Living a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (4)

    "Best employer - Associate - client and resident focus"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RVP in Clovis, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I joined Morrison Community Living over 2 years ago after being with the competition for over 10 years. Morrison Community Living cares about the associates happiness and engagement by providing the tools and resources to enable great work daily. By doing such we have great partnerships and high resident satisfaction. World class company with outstanding benefits that is people centered!

    Cons

    I should have joined the team and leave the competition prior to the 10 years that I waited

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2018-11-12

    Morrison Living Response

    July 2, 2019Marketing and Communications Intern

    Hello – thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We’re thrilled to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with us at Morrison Community Living and we’re so proud to have you on our team.

    Continue reading
  4. "A heart with a whole lotta' soul!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Morrison Community Living proves that a company can be socially and environmentally minded while still thriving in a capitalist market.

    Cons

    For upper-level associates looking for well-defined boundaries, this might not be the company for you. MCL might be better suited for those that like to blaze their own trail.

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2017-08-02

    Morrison Living Response

    July 8, 2019Marketing and Communications Intern

    Hello there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying your time with us and that you value our sustainability endeavors along with our passion for helping people. We're so proud to have you on our team.

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company with a Great Purpose"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director of Clinical Support in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morrison Living full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    "We enrich the lives of seniors every day." Morrison Community Living stands by this statement of purpose. Food and nutrition services provided to clients are of the best quality. The company is a great one to work for - treating employees well and always on the cutting edge of innovation. The professional resources provided are outstanding.

    Cons

    Very few cons that I can think of. Sometimes the quantity of work expected makes it difficult to maintain work/life balance - but with good time management, this can be achieved.

    Continue reading
    Morrison Living2017-02-24

    Morrison Living Response

    July 8, 2019Marketing and Communications Intern

    Hi there – thanks for making time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear that you're thoroughly enjoying your experience with us and that you're devoted to living out our purpose. Thanks for making Morrison Community Living a great place to work!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 5 reviews