Mosaic Sales Solutions "great pay" Reviews | Glassdoor

Mosaic Sales Solutions Employee Reviews about "great pay"

Updated Nov 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
68%
Recommend to a Friend
50%
Approve of CEO
Mosaic Sales Solutions President and CEO Alejandro Rodriguez Bas  (no image)
Alejandro Rodriguez Bas
36 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good pay, fun working environment(in 105 reviews)

  • "Great pay, managers motivate/give positive feedback often(in 73 reviews)

Cons
  • "Part time only available usually(in 66 reviews)

  • "Limitation in terms of growth full time, but multiple occasions to do side projects within the company(in 59 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "great pay"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great company to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great pay and company support.

    Cons

    There weren’t any cons to working here!

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-11-07
  2. "Brand ambassador"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions part-time

    Pros

    Great pay and fun events

    Cons

    Sometimes not enough hours other days long hours

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2018-12-05
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Brand Ambassador"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people to work with! Great Pay! Great opportunities to meet and network! You learn a lot!

    Cons

    Work life balance/merging is rare Management need fine tuning Minimal growth and company lacks A LOT of communication (& HR assistance) Lacks resources

    Advice to Management

    Follow through with your employees and improve on engagement.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2018-11-20
  4. "field Sales Rep"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Great Pay, great benefits, and they give you paid holidays

    Cons

    They add random things to assignments for no reason.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2018-09-15
  5. "Brand Ambassador"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great pay, managers motivate/give positive feedback often

    Cons

    Sporadic events, several people to deal with in management

    Advice to Management

    Beef up communication between departments

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2018-08-14
  6. "Territory Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time

    Pros

    -flexible work schedule -decent pay -great team bonding activities -laid back environment

    Cons

    nothing while i was there. Loved my team.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2018-05-16
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Great company, Great Pay, No Upper Management all over you."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions part-time

    Pros

    Never even met with upper management Great pay

    Cons

    Work on Weekends Work long hours

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2018-02-26
  8. "Brand Ambassador"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Entry Level Brand Ambassador in Saint Petersburg, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working independently, learning about different products, working with the public, great pay per hour.

    Cons

    My position was weekends only, 7 hours from am to pm.

    Advice to Management

    They know what they're doing. Just wished they had an assignment in my area.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2018-02-21
  9. "Mosaic is great company to work for, they do a good job building a team."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Samsung Experience Consultant in Benton Harbor, MI
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Simplified understanding of the job at hand and offers the tools needed for success. Great pay, and fun atmospheric work team.

    Cons

    Very little room to grow, it seems impossible to move from the grunt work of retail to the corporate side. And they offer no training to help push you up.

    Advice to Management

    Build your team members up and offer more room for growth. I'm looking for a career, not a job to burn out with.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2018-02-02
  10. "Amazing opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Samsung Store Lead in Muskegon, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Positive people Trusted in their employees Very good at communications between the employees and upper management Great Pay

    Cons

    I never got to meet anyone from my upper management because they were in Texas and I am in Michigan. When there was a problem it was not always easy to get a hold of someone right away. Everything was email, phone calls, or text message communication. I personally like face to face once in a while.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2017-07-01
Found 73 reviews