Moser Consulting Reviews

Updated Jan 5, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
97%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Moser Consulting Owner Ty Moser
Ty Moser
51 Ratings
Pros
  • "There are so many pro's about working at Moser Consulting(in 7 reviews)

  • "Great benefits: Stocked kitchen, wellness program, clearly defined bonus structure, training(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "I don't have anything negative to say about Moser(in 12 reviews)

  • "Wish I were able to work out of the Moser office more rather than on client sites(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. "Fantastic place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Owner in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Moser Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Great culture - Making a difference - Human-centric approach to products - Owners with big hearts that take care of their employees (I'm very proud of how they handled 2020)

    Cons

    Some growing pains but on the right track

    Continue reading
  2. "Great"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Moser Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Feels like family and will work with you

    Cons

    Management could be better and process could improve.


  3. "Most organized and professional company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Analyst in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Moser Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They take care of their employees and get the job done in a team family friendly environment.

    Cons

    There are no cons other than during these times we are not able to meet everyone in person.

    Continue reading

    Moser Consulting Response

    October 28, 2020Senior Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for being part of our family here at Moser. We appreciate you and your great review.

  4. "Best Place to Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Moser Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, room for advancement, great management team and style (no micromanaging), flex PTO, free lunches 2 times a week, budget for training, health and wellness perks

    Cons

    I have not discovered a con

    Continue reading

    Moser Consulting Response

    October 28, 2020Senior Corporate Recruiter

    We appreciate your amazing review! We are glad to have you as part of our family!

  5. "Moser is the place to be!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Moser Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work/Life Balance, Compensation, CEO, Managers, Amazing Food, Opportunity, Medical/Dental/Vision

    Cons

    There are currently no cons

    Moser Consulting Response

    October 28, 2020Senior Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your awesome review! We are so glad you are here and part of our family!

  6. COVID-19

    "Its not a workplace, it's not eve a team, it really is a family!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Moser Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Where to start... Flexibility, assistance, training, free lunches, snacks and drinks always provided, comfortable work spaces, automatic FREE benefits like dental and vision plans, cell phone stipend, fitness/health fees/gear reimbursement. Lot's of people who want to help you grow. The owner started at the bottom as a consultant. He knows what it takes to put in the work.

    Cons

    None ... really ... I mean... I'll take more pay but that's all I could ask for. The rest is already there

    Continue reading

    Moser Consulting Response

    October 28, 2020Senior Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you so much for your kind review. Our employees are our #1 asset and we look forward to seeing our employees learn new technologies as they grow. Thank you for being part of our family here at Moser Consulting!

  7. COVID-19

    "Transparent, Communicative and Family-like"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Design Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Moser Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I started working at Moser January 2020 where we opened a new office and COVID made us change how we worked a little bit. Moser Consulting is very transparent and great at communication when it comes to the company in general and in communication efforts that related to workplace safety when COVID prevented us from coming into the office altogether. Everyone is very friendly and team members will be your support if you need it. Ty & Paula are very welcoming and open to suggestions/improvements – no closed doors, so being able to talk to the owners of the company is welcomed. Aside from wonderful people and transparent communication, Moser offers employees great benefits as well as wellness benefits that allow you to do things like purchase gym memberships, financial books, workout tools, etc. Thank you!

    Cons

    Don't really have any at the moment :)

    Moser Consulting Response

    August 24, 2020Senior Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review. We appreciate you and we are so glad to have you part of our growing family at Moser!

  8. "UNIX/LINUX SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Linux Systems Administrator in Castleton, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Moser Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A very structured and interesting environment to work Lovely colleagues Improvement is of key Importance and they will help you achieve it

    Cons

    I have not observed any so far.

    Continue reading

    Moser Consulting Response

    August 24, 2020Senior Corporate Recruiter

    We appreciate your review and value your opinion. Thank you for being part of our growing family!

  9. "Moser Fosters such a warm, positive Work Environment that it excites its employees to want to work hard"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Moser Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Involved, Collaborative Management. Career Growth Potential. Supportive, Transparent, Ownership. Work Life Balance.

    Cons

    I don't have anything negative to say about Moser.

    Moser Consulting Response

    August 17, 2020Senior Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you and we are lucky to have you as part of our Family!

  10. "Moser gets it..."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Moser Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management is great, the benefits are far beyond 'competitive'. Excellent transparency. Everyone I've worked with at Moser has been professional, smart, and drama doesn't exist.

    Cons

    I can't think of anything.

    Continue reading

    Moser Consulting Response

    August 17, 2020Senior Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your kind review. We are grateful to have you as part of the Moser Family.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 56 English Reviews