Moser Consulting Reviews

Updated Apr 5, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 61 of over 61 reviews

4.7
92%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Moser Consulting Owner Ty Moser
Ty Moser
56 Ratings
Pros
  • "There are so many pro's about working at Moser Consulting(in 7 reviews)

  • "Great benefits: Stocked kitchen, wellness program, clearly defined bonus structure, training(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I don't have anything negative to say about Moser(in 12 reviews)

  • "As with any growing company there are growing pains(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Family-Owned, Considerate, Professional, and Responsive

      Apr 5, 2021 - Multimedia Specialist in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexibility, Excellent Benefits Package, Owners/Managers Are Responsive, Proactive, and Considerate

      Cons

      I did not apply to work at Moser sooner.

      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      What a wonderful place to be!

      Apr 1, 2021 - Proposal Coordinator in Baltimore, MD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Moser is a very family-oriented company who cares about the well-being of their employees. I have only been with the company for 6 months but it has been a great experience for me so far. I absolutely love the team I work with! Always encouraging and supportive. Wonderful opportunities for advancement.

      Cons

      I can't think of a single thing!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great employer partnered with fantastic clients

      Mar 31, 2021 - Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work culture Work/Life balance is important Benefits are fantastic and competitive The consultant/client partnerships are strongly cultivated

      Cons

      The company is growing so rolling with changes is part of the job

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      A+ team environment

      Mar 31, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great support system, lots of opportunities to grow and learn, great perks

      Cons

      Some growing pains (to be expected) but o much opportunity

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Culture has Gone downhill as company has grown

      Mar 18, 2021 - Senior Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company has large business offering so for consulting it offers many opportunities

      Cons

      Management does not encourage communication, ideas from others outside of “theirown” open communication is not encouraged

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Moser Consulting Response

      Marketing Director

      Thank you for your comment. If you have additional details or ideas you can provide, please bring them forward. As you are aware, we have multiple methods (direct or anonymous) to provide feedback. If we understand everyone’s concerns better, we can make improvements to our internal systems. Our leadership has an open-door policy and anyone is welcome to talk to management at any time. We have made many adjustments to help our employees cope with the COVID pandemic; however, we are open to new ideas and improvements. We would love to hear from you.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Fantastic place to work!

      Jan 5, 2021 - Product Owner in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Great culture - Making a difference - Human-centric approach to products - Owners with big hearts that take care of their employees (I'm very proud of how they handled 2020)

      Cons

      Some growing pains but on the right track

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great

      Dec 28, 2020 - IT Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Feels like family and will work with you

      Cons

      Management could be better and process could improve.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Moser is the place to be!

      Sep 30, 2020 - Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work/Life Balance, Compensation, CEO, Managers, Amazing Food, Opportunity, Medical/Dental/Vision

      Cons

      There are currently no cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Moser Consulting Response

      Senior Corporate Recruiter

      Thank you for your awesome review! We are so glad you are here and part of our family!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Place to Work

      Sep 30, 2020 - Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible schedule, room for advancement, great management team and style (no micromanaging), flex PTO, free lunches 2 times a week, budget for training, health and wellness perks

      Cons

      I have not discovered a con

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Moser Consulting Response

      Senior Corporate Recruiter

      We appreciate your amazing review! We are glad to have you as part of our family!

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Most organized and professional company

      Sep 30, 2020 - Senior Business Analyst in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They take care of their employees and get the job done in a team family friendly environment.

      Cons

      There are no cons other than during these times we are not able to meet everyone in person.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Moser Consulting Response

      Senior Corporate Recruiter

      Thank you for being part of our family here at Moser. We appreciate you and your great review.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 61 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Moser Consulting Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Moser Consulting? Share Your Experiences

    Moser Consulting logo
    or