Motilal Oswal Securities Executive Reviews | Glassdoor

Motilal Oswal Securities Executive Reviews

Updated Nov 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
96%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Okay okay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Sales Executive 

    I have been working at Motilal Oswal Securities full-time

    Pros

    Good environment to work with

    Cons

    Patriarchy in company No non veg

    Motilal Oswal Securities2019-11-29
  2. "Working Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Motilal Oswal Securities full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Senior Management is Supportive, High relationship Management, Employee Benefit Expenses are done.

    Cons

    high work pressure due to financial Industry. time is no bound in office until your work is done.

    Continue reading
    Motilal Oswal Securities2019-09-18
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Good organisation to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Motilal Oswal Securities full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The bosses are really employee friendly and their is a lot of growth opportunity if you are working for a business.

    Cons

    Don't try and run a school by maintaining time in - time out schedule.

    Continue reading
    Motilal Oswal Securities2019-01-08
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Prabhadevi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Motilal Oswal Securities full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Knowledge and Growth I God here

    Cons

    Less Compensation subjective to work

    Continue reading
    Motilal Oswal Securities2018-09-24
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Sr. Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Motilal Oswal Securities full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Place to work, Excellent management. Focuses more on Enhancing Knowledge of the employees.

    Cons

    Nothing that i can think of!!!!

    Continue reading
    Motilal Oswal Securities2018-07-31
  7. Helpful (8)

    "No Job security"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Motilal Oswal Securities full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There are no Pros for this company

    Cons

    The major downside of working with them is u never know wen you will be asked to leave the company, worst company to work people invest so much and get job and you are kicked off and only one thing works is Favouritism. if you really want to make carer than please stay away from them.

    Continue reading
    Motilal Oswal Securities2018-03-28
  8. "Motilal Oswal Securities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Process Excellence Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Motilal Oswal Securities full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Helpful people, great learning environment

    Cons

    Basic level pay, work life balance

    Motilal Oswal Securities2018-01-13
  9. "Working as a Sr. Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Mālād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Motilal Oswal Securities full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Many employee benefits and periodic events for employees

    Cons

    Weak Management, HR does not place candidates in suitable profiles. Please understand the job profile completely before accepting offer.

    Continue reading
    Motilal Oswal Securities2017-09-06
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Best training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Motilal Oswal Securities full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You will be well groomed for your future. Knowledge first is the main motto of company.

    Cons

    Salary and extra over time

    Continue reading
    Motilal Oswal Securities2017-04-06
  11. "No organisation Structure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Intern - Sales Executive in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Motilal Oswal Securities for less than a year

    Pros

    -No pros i found actually

    Cons

    -No organisation structure -Dumb boss who doesn't know anything about sales -Bad image -They unable to pay me my three months stipend.

    Motilal Oswal Securities2015-04-13
Found 11 reviews