Mphasis "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor

Mphasis Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Feb 4, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
62%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Mphasis CEO and Director Nitin Rakesh
Nitin Rakesh
788 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "job description"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mphasis full-time

    Pros

    good working environment and perfect company to start a career

    Cons

    No internal WiFi is provided

    Continue reading
    Mphasis2019-08-21
  2. "Good Cultural and Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Associate Test Engineer 

    I worked at Mphasis full-time

    Pros

    Good Cultural and Work Environment, Lot of Cultural events in a year so you are constantly enjoying

    Cons

    Little growth opportunity and have to wait for a longer duration to achieve the next level

    Mphasis2019-01-11
  3. "Mphasis - unleash the next"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Mphasis full-time

    Pros

    -Good work environment -Administration and salary are good

    Cons

    -Sometimes work load is heavy but manageable -Uncertain for holiadays

    Mphasis2018-08-21

    Mphasis Response

    November 20, 2018Brand Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always committed to enable Mphasis as a company focused on fostering individual growth.

    Continue reading
  4. "Help Desk Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Mphasis full-time

    Pros

    Great working environment, work from home if needed (for certain departments).

    Cons

    Pay is not that great, chances of being promoted for pay increase is almost impossible. Benefits are not good

    Mphasis2018-05-30

    Mphasis Response

    July 10, 2018Brand Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always committed to enabling Mphasis as a company focused on fostering individual growth.

    Continue reading
  5. "java developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Anonymous Contractor in Memphis, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mphasis for less than a year

    Pros

    good management and friendly work environment

    Cons

    They dont sponsor visas

    Continue reading
    Mphasis2018-04-18
  6. "Pega PRPC Certified System senior Architect 7.2"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pega PRPC Certified Systems Senior Architect 7 II in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mphasis full-time

    Pros

    Good work environment, Breaks, Knowledge

    Cons

    Worked on some major enhancements. Moved code to higher environment

    Mphasis2017-09-13

    Mphasis Response

    July 23, 2018Brand Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always committed to enable Mphasis as a company focused on fostering individual growth

    Continue reading
  7. "Delivery Module lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mphasis full-time

    Pros

    Good Environment to work,less pressure

    Cons

    Pay will be considered to be less

    Mphasis2017-07-03
  8. "Organisation to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mphasis

    Pros

    Good place to Work and good work environment for a peaceful life

    Cons

    No comments regarding the company

    Mphasis2016-08-23
  9. "Good company if you are satisfied with compensation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mphasis

    Pros

    Relaxed work environment and good work life balance also not much cuttings in the salary

    Cons

    Company is not doing great as it used to be so not many benefits and increments... Limited career opportunities

    Mphasis2016-03-11
  10. "Ok company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Memphis, TN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mphasis

    Pros

    Balanced work environment No one bothers you are work as long as you are good at what you do

    Cons

    No growth opportunities with in the vertical

    Continue reading
    Mphasis2015-12-14

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 301 reviews